Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Darkness rises... and light to meet it

Categories: Fantasy, Adventure, Science Fiction, Action
Rey develops her newly discovered abilities with the guidance of Luke Skywalker, who is unsettled by the strength of her powers. Meanwhile, the Resistance prepares to do battle with the First Order.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2017-12-13
Run time: 152 minute / 2:32
Budget: $200,000,000
Revenue: $1,332,459,537
Director: Rian Johnson
Writer: Rian Johnson
Production Companies : Lucasfilm, Walt Disney Pictures, Ram Bergman Productions, Formula Film, Truenorth Productions, Jucumari Films
Production Country: United States of America


Mark Hamill
as Luke Skywalker / Dobbu Scay (voice)
Carrie Fisher
as General Leia Organa
Adam Driver
as Kylo Ren / Ben Solo
Daisy Ridley
as Rey
John Boyega
as Finn
Oscar Isaac
as Poe Dameron
Andy Serkis
as Supreme Leader Snoke
Lupita Nyong'o
as Maz Kanata
Domhnall Gleeson
as General Hux
Anthony Daniels
as C-3PO
Gwendoline Christie
as Captain Phasma
Kelly Marie Tran
as Rose Tico
Laura Dern
as Vice Admiral Amilyn Holdo
Benicio del Toro
as DJ
Frank Oz
as Yoda
Billie Lourd
as Lieutenant Connix
Joonas Suotamo
as Chewbacca
Amanda Lawrence
as Commander D'Acy
Jimmy Vee
as R2-D2
Brian Herring
as BB-8
Dave Chapman
as BB-8
Bill Hader
as BB-8 (voice - uncredited)
Ben Schwartz
as BB-8 (voice - uncredited)
Justin Theroux
as Master Codebreaker
Tim Rose
as Admiral Ackbar
Tom Kane
as Admiral Ackbar (voice)
Adrian Edmondson
as Captain Peavey
Mark Lewis Jones
as Captain Canady
Hermione Corfield
as Tallissan "Tallie" Lintra
Ngô Thanh Vân
as Paige Tico
Noah Segan
as X-Wing Pilot Starck
Jamie Christopher
as X-Wing Pilot Tubbs
Paul Kasey
as C'ai Threnalli
Michaela Coel
as Resistance monitor
Priyanga Burford
as Resistance Medical Officer
Navin Chowdhry
as Resistance Cargo Pilot
Crystal Clarke
as Resistance Transport Pilot
Hugh Skinner
as Resistance Officer
Shauna Macdonald
as Temporary Command Center Resistance Pilot
Kate Dickie
as Hux's First Order Monitor
Ralph Ineson
as Senior First Order Officer
Michael Jibson
as Kylo's Shuttle Pilot
Luke Neal
as Canto Cop
Andy Nyman
as Jail Guard
Lily Cole
as Party Girl Lovey
Warwick Davis
as Wodibin
Kiran Shah
as Neepers Panpick
Joseph Gordon-Levitt
as Slowen Lo (voice)
Mike Quinn
as Nien Nunb
Gareth Edwards
as Resistance Trench Soldier
Gary Barlow
as Resistance Soldier
Peter Mayhew
as Chewbacca (consultant)
Edgar Wright
as Resistance Trooper (uncredited)
Joe Cornish
as Resistance Trooper (uncredited)
Griffin Hamill
as Resistance Soldier
Nathan Hamill
as Resistance Soldier
Chelsea Hamill
as Resistance Soldier
Prince William
as Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Prince Harry
as Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Liang Yang
as Praetorian Guard (uncredited)
Bern Collaço
as Stormtrooper (uncredited)
George Lucas Characters

Kathleen Kennedy Executive Producer
Ram Bergman Producer

Bob Ducsay Editor

Rian Johnson Director

Rian Johnson Screenplay

Steve Yedlin Director of Photography

J.J. Abrams Executive Producer

Rick Heinrichs Production Design

Tom Karnowski Line Producer

John Williams Original Music Composer

Liang Yang Stunt Coordinator

Nina Gold Casting
Milivoj Mestrovic Casting
Mary Vernieu Casting

Todd Cherniawsky Supervising Art Director
Chris Lowe Supervising Art Director
Richard Roberts Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Michael Kaplan Costume Design
Peter Swords King Hair Designer
Peter Swords King Makeup Designer
Kristyan Mallett Prosthetic Designer

Martin Joy Production Manager
Martin Joy Location Manager
Polly Hope Production Supervisor
Adam Teeuw Production Supervisor

Jamie Christopher First Assistant Director

Roxana Alexandru Set Designer
Kim Frederiksen Conceptual Design
Jennifer Lewicki Art Department Coordinator
Mary Pike Set Designer
Quinn Robinson Set Designer
Jamie Wilkinson Property Master

Ren Klyce Sound Designer

Dave Hamilton-Green Steadicam Operator
Jonathan Olley Still Photographer

David Smith Gaffer

Costume & Make-Up
David Crossman Costume Supervisor
Joanna Campbell Lynch Wardrobe Supervisor

Ramiro Belgardt Music Editor
Joseph Bonn Music Editor

Andrew Jack Dialect Coach

Paula Casarin Script Supervisor

Carrie Fisher In Memory Of

Andrew Bennett Art Direction
Neal Callow Art Direction
Dean Clegg Art Direction
John Dexter Art Direction
Jason Knox-Johnston Art Direction
Phil Sims Art Direction
Oli van der Vijver Art Direction
Matt Wynne Art Direction

Adam Dale Aerial Director of Photography
Tony Jackson Camera Operator
Peter Field Camera Operator
Gary Spratling Camera Operator
Jason Ewart Steadicam Operator
Toby Plaskitt Russian Arm Operator
David James Still Photographer

Warren Evans Rigging Gaffer
Eamonn Fitzgerald Lighting Technician
Thomas Fraser-Zank Lighting Technician
Jamie Garside Lighting Technician
Jack Powell Lighting Technician
Nick Mitchell Lighting Technician

Visual Effects
Tom Cowlishaw 3D Generalist
Stephen Aplin Animation Supervisor
Mike Beaulieu Animation Supervisor
Matt Shumway Animation Supervisor

Daniel Pearson CG Supervisor
Ian Comley CG Supervisor
Dave Cook CG Supervisor
Theo Demiris CG Supervisor
Sebastien Francoeur CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
Tanner Scott Creature Technical Director
Nora Wixom Creature Technical Director
Kai-Hua Lan Lead Animator
Steve Cady Lead Animator
Ted Lister Lead Animator
Etienne Poulin St-Laurent Matchmove Supervisor
Albert Cheng Pre-Visualization Supervisor

James Clyne Visual Effects Art Director

Visual Effects
Danielle Millington-Peck VFX Editor
Bernardo Rodriguez VFX Editor
Paul Ingram-Tedd VFX Editor

Adam Avery Visual Effects Editor
Zack Mazerolle Visual Effects Editor
Nick Dacey Visual Effects Editor
Sam Paul Toms Visual Effects Editor
François Poirier Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Stacy Bissell Visual Effects Producer
Tim Keene Visual Effects Producer
Christopher Raimo Visual Effects Producer
Tom Seed Visual Effects Producer
Eunice Khoo Visual Effects Producer
Signe Vinther Visual Effects Producer
Daniel Booty Visual Effects Producer
Danielle Legovich Visual Effects Producer
Janet Lewin Visual Effects Producer
Leila Nicotera Visual Effects Producer
Marie-Cecile Dahan Visual Effects Producer

Terri Douglas ADR Voice Casting
Marisol Roncali Casting Associate
Martin Ware Casting Associate

Ren Klyce Supervising Sound Editor
David Parker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Michael Semanick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Ren Klyce Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Stuart Wilson Production Sound Mixer

Visual Effects
Ben Morris Visual Effects Supervisor
Michael Mulholland Visual Effects Supervisor
Neal Scanlan Visual Effects Supervisor
Chris Corbould Special Effects Supervisor

Matthew Wood Supervising Sound Editor

Paul Lowe Stunts

Visual Effects
Guillaume Poulin VFX Editor

 © 2019

Powered by: