A Walk Among the Tombstones

Some people are afraid of all the wrong things

Categories: Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller
Private investigator Matthew Scudder is hired by a drug kingpin to find out who kidnapped and murdered his wife.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2014-09-18
Run time: 113 minute / 1:53
Budget: $28,000,000
Revenue: $53,181,600
Director: Scott Frank
Writer: Scott Frank
Production Companies : Traveling Picture Show Company (TPSC), Jersey Films, Free State Pictures, Exclusive Media, Cross Creek Pictures, 1984 Private Defense Contractors, Da Vinci Media Ventures, Double Feature Films
Production Country: United States of America


Liam Neeson
as Matthew Scudder
Dan Stevens
as Kenny Kristo
David Harbour
as Ray
Boyd Holbrook
as Peter Kristo
Adam David Thompson
as Albert
Razane Jammal
as Carrie Kristo
as TJ
Ólafur Darri Ólafsson
as Jonas Loogan
Marina Squerciati
as Hostess
Sebastian Roché
as Yuri Landau
Mark Consuelos
as Reuben
Whitney Able
as Twelve Step Girl
Maurice Compte
as Ortiz
Marielle Heller
as Marie Gotteskind
Annika Peterson
as Anita
Frank De Julio
as Eduardo Solomon
Laura Birn
as Leila Alvarez
Toshiko Onizawa
as Witness
Patrick McDade
as Bar Owner
Luciano Acuna Jr.
as Dominican Banger #1
Hans Marrero
as Dominican Banger #2
Kim Rosen
as Waitress - Jenny
Eric Nelsen
as Howie
Jon Goracy
as Bag Boy
Stephanie Andujar
as Cashier
Al Nazemian
as Manager - Roland
Sophia Frank
as Teenage Cashier
Susham Bedi
as Mrs. Youness
Purva Bedi
as Neighbor
Novella Nelson
as Librarian
Natia Dune
as Nurse Anna
Genevieve Adams
as Waitress - The Flame
Liana De Laurent
as Yuri's Wife
Danielle Rose Russell
as Lucia
David Anzuelo
as Bodega Owner
Samuel Mercedes
as Jacinto
Mike Figueroa
as Tattooed Man
Mike Carlsen
as Flannel Shirt
Leon Addison Brown
as Stover
Damion Lee
as Baller #1
Jolly Abraham
as Bellevue Doctor
Nina Polan
as Old Woman
Briana Marin
as Screaming Woman
Arthur Gerunda
as Dani
Fabrizio Brienza
as Thug
Dennis Jay Funny
as AA Speaker
Chinasa Ogbuagu
as AA Woman - Denise
Louise G. Colón
as Latin Old Woman
Scott Frank Director

Scott Frank Screenplay

Danny DeVito Producer
Brian Oliver Producer
Michael Shamberg Producer
Stacey Sher Producer

Lawrence Block Novel

Tobin Armbrust Producer

Carlos Rafael Rivera Original Music Composer

Mihai Malaimare Jr. Director of Photography

Jill Savitt Editor

Avy Kaufman Casting

David Brisbin Production Design
Jonathan Arkin Art Direction
Cherish M. Hale Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Kerrie Smith Hairstylist
Shellie Biviens Hairstylist
Kyra Panchenko Makeup Department Head
Maya Hardinge Makeup Artist
Amanda Miller Wigmaker

Craig Lindberg Makeup Effects

Carrie Leigh Art Department Coordinator
Jeannette Kim Assistant Art Director
Ted LeFevre Assistant Art Director
Michael Herlihy Construction Coordinator
David Scott Gagnon Leadman

Colin Brantley Scenic Artist

Leslie Bloome Foley
Dror Mohar Supervising Sound Editor
Branden Spencer Supervising Sound Editor
Wylie Stateman Supervising Sound Editor
Dror Mohar Sound Designer
Dror Mohar Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Lee Dichter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Steve F.B. Smith Dolby Consultant

Kevin Zack Special Effects Coordinator

Visual Effects
Henry Langstraat Visual Effects Producer
Aniela Sidorska Visual Effects Producer
Luke DiTommaso Visual Effects Supervisor
Austin Meyers Visual Effects Supervisor

Mark Vanselow Stunt Coordinator

Guillaume Renberg Camera Operator
Atsushi Nishijima Still Photographer

Jason Velez Gaffer

Costume & Make-Up
Mary Jo McGrath Costume Supervisor
Margaret Moy Set Costumer

Jeff Cornell Digital Intermediate
Tim Stipan Digital Intermediate
Rick Derby First Assistant Editor

Renee Burke Script Supervisor

Kohli Calhoun Dialect Coach
Waléra Kanischtscheff Dialect Coach
Amy Leigh Johnson Unit Publicist

James Hinton Production Accountant
Ryan Smith Location Manager

Gary Martone Key Grip
Daniel Wallenstein Dolly Grip

Costume & Make-Up
Chrissy Kuhn Ager/Dyer
Thomas Stokes Key Costumer
Betsy Heimann Costume Design

Brian Bowles Dialogue Editor

Max Sherwood Property Master

Michael Barosky Sound Mixer
Michael Kurihara Sound Recordist
Mary Ramos Music Supervisor

John W. Hyde Executive Producer

VideoAccent.com © 2019

Powered by: