Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

Categories: Adventure, Action, Fantasy, Comedy
Thrust into an all-new adventure, a down-on-his-luck Capt. Jack Sparrow feels the winds of ill-fortune blowing even more strongly when deadly ghost sailors led by his old nemesis, the evil Capt. Salazar, escape from the Devil's Triangle. Jack's only hope of survival lies in seeking out the legendary Trident of Poseidon, but to find it, he must forge an uneasy alliance with a brilliant and beautiful astronomer and a headstrong young man in the British navy.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2017-05-23
Run time: 129 minute / 2:9
Budget: $230,000,000
Revenue: $793,717,038
Directors: Joachim Rønning, Espen Sandberg.
Writer: Jeff Nathanson
Website: http://pirates.disney.com/pirates-of-the-caribbean-dead-men-tell-no-tales
Production Companies : Walt Disney Pictures, Jerry Bruckheimer Films, Infinitum Nihil, Moving Picture Company (MPC)
Production Country: United States of America


Johnny Depp
as Captain Jack Sparrow
Javier Bardem
as Captain Armando Salazar
Brenton Thwaites
as Henry Turner
Kaya Scodelario
as Carina Smyth
Kevin McNally
as Joshamee Gibbs
Geoffrey Rush
as Captain Hector Barbossa
Anthony De La Torre
as Young Jack Sparrow
Lewis McGowan
as Young Henry Turner
Golshifteh Farahani
as Shansa
David Wenham
as Scarfield
Stephen Graham
as Scrum
Orlando Bloom
as Will Turner
Martin Klebba
as Marty
Keira Knightley
as Elizabeth Swann
Angus Barnett
as Mullroy
Giles New
as Murtogg
Adam Brown
as Cremble
Danny Kirrane
as Bollard
Delroy Atkinson
as Pike
Paul McCartney
as Uncle Jack
Alexander Scheer
as Young Captain Teague
Bruce Spence
as Mayor Dix
Zoe Ventoura
as Mayor's Wife
Goran D. Kleut
as Pirate Broom
James Mackay
as Maddox
Brooke Chamberlain
as Upper Class Lady
Wassim Hawat
as Pirate
Juan Carlos Vellido
as Lieutenant Lesaro
Rodney Afif
as Officer Madga
Ben O'Toole
as British Executioner
Finn Ireland
as Young Pirate Jeff
Nico Cortez
as Spanish Officer
James Fraser
as Young Greenhorn
Derani Scarr
as Woman
Robert Morgan
as Grimes
Goran D. Kleut
as Pirate with Broom
Mahesh Jadu
as Spanish Soldier
Travis Jeffery
as British Soldier
Akos Armont
as British Soldier
Sean Lynch
as British Soldier
Ben O'Toole
as British Soldier
Akshay Caplash
as CG Ghost Soldier
Rafael Torrijos
as CG Ghost Soldier
Mivon Prince-Leyva
as CG Ghost Soldier
Michael Dorman
as First Officer Wade
Rohan Nichol
as Officer Cole
Rupert Raineri
as Officer Santos
Stephen Lopez
as Officer Moss
Richard Piper
as Captain Toms
Justin Smith
as Mr. Krill
John Leary
as Mr. Swift
Bryan Probets
as Bowen
Ken Radley
as Pig Kelly
Hannah Walters
as Beatrice
Jonathan Elsom
as Priest
K. Todd Freeman
as Captain Morgan
James Lawson
as Jail Guard
Darcy Laurie
as Uncle Jack's Cellmate
Jessica Green
as Townswoman (uncredited)
Haley Madison
as Townswoman (uncredited)
Kiara Freeman
as Townschild (uncredited)
Piper Nairn
as Townschild (uncredited)
Suzanne Dervish-Ali
as Townsperson (uncredited)
Donnie Baxter
as Townsperson (uncredited)
Winnie Mzembe
as Maid (uncredited)
Christie-Lee Britten
as Greenwich Village Upper Class Lady (uncredited)
Mollie McGregor
as Twin Middle Class Lady (uncredited)
Sophia McGregor
as Twin Middle Class Lady (uncredited)
Jeff Nathanson Screenplay
Terry Rossio Characters

Jerry Bruckheimer Producer

Joachim Rønning Director
Espen Sandberg Director

Seth Engstrom Conceptual Design

Roger Barton Editor
Leigh Folsom Boyd Editor

Jeff Nathanson Story

Nikki Barrett Casting
Susie Figgis Casting

Terry Rossio Story

Geoff Zanelli Original Music Composer

Paul Cameron Director of Photography

Joseph M. Caracciolo Jr. Executive Producer
Chad Oman Executive Producer
Melissa Reid Associate Producer
Terry Rossio Executive Producer
Mike Stenson Executive Producer
Brigham Taylor Executive Producer
Ronna Kress Casting

Nigel Phelps Production Design
John Dexter Art Direction
Ian Gracie Art Direction
Jacinta Leong Art Direction
Tom Nursey Art Direction
Michael Turner Art Direction
Beverley Dunn Set Decoration
Shannon Gottlieb Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Penny Rose Costume Design

Visual Effects
Catherine Mullan Animation Supervisor
Johnny Spinelli Lead Animator

David Cox Assistant Editor
Sharia Lynn Davis Assistant Editor

Peter Oso Snell Music Editor

Ted Elliott Characters
Stuart Beattie Characters
Jay Wolpert Characters

VideoAccent.com © 2017

Powered by: