Ocean's Twelve

Twelve is the new eleven.

Categories: Thriller, Crime
Danny Ocean reunites with his old flame and the rest of his merry band of thieves in carrying out three huge heists in Rome, Paris and Amsterdam – but a Europol agent is hot on their heels.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2004-12-09
Run time: 125 minute / 2:5
Budget: $110,000,000
Revenue: $362,744,280
Director: Steven Soderbergh
Writer: George Nolfi
Website: http://oceans12.warnerbros.com/
Production Companies : Village Roadshow Pictures, Jerry Weintraub Productions, Section Eight, WV Films III, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


George Clooney
as Danny Ocean
Brad Pitt
as Rusty Ryan
Matt Damon
as Linus Caldwell
Catherine Zeta-Jones
as Isabel Lahiri
Andy García
as Terry Benedict
Don Cheadle
as Basher Tarr
Bernie Mac
as Frank Catton
Julia Roberts
as Tess Ocean
Elliott Gould
as Reuben Tishkoff
Casey Affleck
as Virgil Malloy
Scott Caan
as Turk Malloy
Eddie Jemison
as Livingston Dell
Shaobo Qin
as "The Amazing" Yen
Carl Reiner
as Saul Bloom
Vincent Cassel
as Baron François Toulour / Night Fox
Eddie Izzard
as Roman Nagel
Jeroen Krabbé
as Van der Woude
Cherry Jones
as Molly Star / Mrs. Caldwell
Robbie Coltrane
as Matsui
Jared Harris
as Basher's Engineer
Johan Widerberg
as Johan
Adriano Giannini
as Museum Director
Scott L. Schwartz
as Bruiser
Luciano Miele
as Hotel Manager
Antonio De Matteo
as Hotel Employee
Giselda Volodi
as Toulour's Butler
Mattia Sbragia
as Commissario Giordano
Albert Finney
as Gaspar LeMarque (uncredited)
Topher Grace
as Topher Grace (uncredited)
Bruce Willis
as Bruce Willis (uncredited)
Steven Soderbergh Director

Jerry Weintraub Producer

Steven Soderbergh Director of Photography

David Holmes Original Music Composer

Philip Messina Production Design

Debra Zane Casting

Stephen Mirrione Editor

George Nolfi Screenplay

Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Frederic W. Brost Co-Producer
Susan Ekins Executive Producer
Erwin Godschalk Line Producer
John Hardy Executive Producer
Gregory Jacobs Co-Producer
Roberto Malerba Line Producer

Tony Fanning Art Direction
Kristen Toscano Messina Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Milena Canonero Costume Design

Mark Robert Taylor Art Department Assistant
Diana Goodwin Art Department Coordinator
Easton Michael Smith Assistant Art Director
Bernadino Nardoni Construction Coordinator
Scott Bobbitt Leadman
Tjarco van Wijck Location Scout
Giancarlo Di Fusco Painter
Gene 'Hap' Cooper Sculptor
Helen Kozora Set Decoration Buyer
C. Scott Baker Set Designer
Paola Sforzini Standby Painter

James W. Apted First Assistant Camera
Duane Manwiller Steadicam Operator
Bob Marshak Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up
Francesca Brunori Assistant Costume Designer
Marina Roberti Costume Supervisor
Waldo Sanchez Hair Department Head
Teressia Carter Hairstylist
Fríða Aradóttir Key Hair Stylist
Jean Ann Black Makeup Artist
Julie Hewett Makeup Department Head
Isabelle Caillaud Set Costumer

Stephen Sturm Carpenter
Jacques Grousset Chef
Jeff Winn Craft Service
Jessica Drake Dialect Coach
Chris Beanes Driver
Thomas S. Ciciura Loader
Henno van Bergeijk Picture Car Coordinator
Matt Absher Post Production Assistant
Monica de Armond Post Production Supervisor
Dorothy Precious Production Controller
Leonardo de Angelis Production Office Assistant
Jerrold F. Brooks Propmaker
Maurice Brunson Security
Ron Pekkala Set Medic
William Cellini Jr. Set Production Assistant
Kevin Hannigan Special Effects Coordinator
Doug Maguire Stand In
John Robotham Stunt Coordinator
Paolo Antonini Stunts

Stefano Maria Ortolani Supervising Art Director

Shane Greedy Transportation Captain
Rich Bennetti Transportation Co-Captain
Daniele Abeille Transportation Coordinator

Frederic W. Brost Unit Production Manager

Felipe Savahge Utility Stunts

Annie Welles Script Supervisor

Michael Eaves Color Timer
Terra Bliss-Alvarez Digital Intermediate

Claudio Frollano Best Boy Electric
Giovanni Gabriele Electrician
Jean-Pierre Lacroix Gaffer
Niles McElroy Lighting Technician
Russell Ayer Rigging Gaffer
Kent Baker Rigging Grip

Tannis Vallely Casting Associate
Mark Scoon Executive In Charge Of Production
Julie Belthoise Location Manager
Erik Bakker Production Accountant
Damian Anderson Production Coordinator
Jean-Pierre Avice Production Manager
Robin Le Chanu Production Supervisor
Spooky Stevens Publicist

Randall L. Johnson Boom Operator
Mick Gormaley First Assistant Sound Editor
David Holmes Music Supervisor
Paul Ledford Production Sound Mixer
Julie Feiner Sound Editor
Todd Grace Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Larry Blake Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects
Julia Neighly Visual Effects Coordinator
Lisa Maher Visual Effects Producer
Thomas J. Smith Visual Effects Supervisor

Kim Sullivan Studio Teachers
Steve Hai Translator

Enfys Dickinson Creative Producer

Federico Foti Unit Manager

Gary Ross Thanks

Doug Harlocker Property Master

George Clayton Johnson Characters
Jack Golden Russell Characters

Art Bartels Key Grip

Rich Andrade Set Dresser

Gregory Jacobs First Assistant Director

Dawn Lunsford Foley
Alicia Stevenson Foley
David Betancourt Foley Mixer
Piero Mura Sound Editor
David E. Stone Sound Editor

Keith H. Sauter Assistant Editor

Donald Dowd Production Assistant

VideoAccent.com © 2019

Powered by: