Amityville II: The Possession

Don't forget to check under the bed...

Category: Horror
The Lutz family have managed to flee their home with their lives intact, but before them, another family lived in this house and were caught up in the original evil who weren't so lucky...

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1982-09-24
Run time: 104 minute / 1:44
Revenue: $12,534,817
Director: Damiano Damiani
Writer: Tommy Lee Wallace
Production Companies : Dino De Laurentiis Company, Media Transactions
Production Countries: Mexico, United States of America


James Olson
as Father Adamsky
Burt Young
as Anthony Montelli
Rutanya Alda
as Dolores Montelli
Jack Magner
as Sonny Montelli
Andrew Prine
as Father Tom
Diane Franklin
as Patricia Montelli
Moses Gunn
as Detective Turner
Ted Ross
as Mr. Booth, the Lawyer
Erika Katz
as Jan Montelli
Brent Katz
as Mark Montelli
Leonardo Cimino
as Chancellor
Danny Aiello III
as Removal Man 1
Gilbert Stafford
as Removal Man 2
Petra Lea
as Mrs. Greer
Alan Dellay
as Judge
Martin Donegan
as Detective Cortez
John Ring
as Police Chief
Peter Radon
as Assistant Chancellor
Lawrence Bolen
as Funeral Director
Tony Boschetti
as Elderly Man in Church
John Clohessy
as Police Officer 1
Hollis Granville
as Police Officer 2
Frank Patton
as Police Officer 3
Kim H. Ornitz
as Police Officer 4
Lindsay Hill
as Police Officer 5
Rudy Jones
as Gardener
Todd Jamie
as Guest at Birthday Party
Ken Smith
as Prison Doctor
Anita Keal
as Demons (voice)
Sondra Lee
as Demons (voice)
Alice Playten
as Demons (voice)
Tony Devon
as The Coroner
Hans Holzer Book

Damiano Damiani Director

Tommy Lee Wallace Screenplay

Stephen R. Greenwald Producer

Sam O'Steen Editor

Ira N. Smith Producer
José López Rodero Associate Producer
Bernard Williams Executive Producer

Lalo Schifrin Original Music Composer

Franco Di Giacomo Director of Photography

Pier Luigi Basile Production Design
Ray Recht Art Direction
George DeTitta Jr. Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Bill Kellard Costume Design
Joe Cuervo Makeup Artist
Werner Sherer Hairstylist

G. Mac Brown Production Manager

Richard Adee Property Master
Wally Adee Property Master

Neil Fallon Sound Recordist
Thomas A. Gulino Sound Editor
Robert Hein Sound Editor
Hal Levinsohn Sound Editor
Dan Lieberstein Sound Editor
Kevin Meehan Boom Operator
Kim H. Ornitz Sound Mixer
Dick Vorisek Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Visual Effects
Glenn Robinson Special Effects Supervisor

Costume & Make-Up
John Caglione Jr. Special Effects Makeup Artist

Victor Magnotta Stunt Coordinator

Michael F. Burke Gaffer

Dennis Gamiello Key Grip
John Mazzoni Dolly Grip
Daniele Nannuzzi Camera Operator

Lori Blounstein Assistant Editor

Jeffrey Silver Location Manager

Norman Hollyn Music Editor
Gilbert Marouani Music Consultant

Sherri Taffel Brown Production Coordinator
Wendy G. Glickstein Production Coordinator

Sheila Paige Script Supervisor

Dino De Laurentiis Executive Producer

 © 2019

Powered by: