Mankind was born on Earth. It was never meant to die here.

Categories: Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction
Interstellar chronicles the adventures of a group of explorers who make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations on human space travel and conquer the vast distances involved in an interstellar voyage.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2014-11-05
Run time: 169 minute / 2:49
Budget: $165,000,000
Revenue: $675,120,017
Director: Christopher Nolan
Production Companies : Legendary Entertainment, Syncopy, Lynda Obst Productions
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America


Matthew McConaughey
as Joseph "Coop" Cooper
Jessica Chastain
as Murphy "Murph" Cooper
Anne Hathaway
as Dr. Amelia Brand
Michael Caine
as Professor John Brand
Casey Affleck
as Tom Cooper
Mackenzie Foy
as Young Murph Cooper
Timothée Chalamet
as Young Tom Cooper
Bill Irwin
as TARS (voice)
Matt Damon
as Dr. Mann
Ellen Burstyn
as Old Murph Cooper
John Lithgow
as Donald
Wes Bentley
as Dr. Doyle
Topher Grace
as Getty
David Oyelowo
as Principal
David Gyasi
as Dr. Romilly
William Devane
as NASA Board Member
Josh Stewart
as CASE (voice)
Collette Wolfe
as Ms. Kelly
Leah Cairns
as Lois Cooper
Russ Fega
as Crew Chief
Lena Georgas
as Nurse Practitioner
Jeff Hephner
as Doctor
Elyes Gabel
as Administrator
Brooke Smith
as Nurse
Liam Dickinson
as Coop
Francis X. McCarthy
as Boots
Andrew Borba
as Smith
Flora Nolan
as Girl on Truck
William Patrick Brown
as NASA Employee (uncredited)
Cici Leah Campbell
as NASA Scientist (uncredited)
Kristian Van der Heyden
as Scientist (uncredited)
Mark Casimir Dyniewicz
as NASA Inspector (uncredited)
Joseph Oliveira
as Astronaut (uncredited)
Ryan Irving
as Popcorn Seller (uncredited)
Alexander Michael Helisek
as Construction Boss (uncredited)
Benjamin Hardy
as NASA Scientist (uncredited)
Kendelle Elliott Art Direction
Eggert Ketilsson Art Direction
David F. Klassen Art Direction
Gary Kosko Art Direction
Josh Lusby Art Direction
Eric Sundahl Art Direction

Lee Smith Editor

Christopher Nolan Director

Lynda Obst Producer
Christopher Nolan Producer

Hoyte van Hoytema Director of Photography

Hans Zimmer Original Music Composer

Jonathan Nolan Writer
Christopher Nolan Writer

Nathan Crowley Production Design

Costume & Make-Up
Mary Zophres Costume Design

Emma Thomas Producer
John Papsidera Casting

Gary Fettis Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Patricia DeHaney Hairstylist
Jose Zamora Hairstylist
Luisa Abel Makeup Department Head
Jay Wejebe Makeup Artist

Casey Grant Production Manager
Michelle Brattson Production Supervisor

Jenne Lee Art Department Coordinator

Costume & Make-Up
Lynda Foote Costume Supervisor
Heather Moore Costume Supervisor

P. Scott Sakamoto Camera Operator
Hans Bjerno Helicopter Camera
Melinda Sue Gordon Still Photographer
Dane Bjerno Camera Technician

Jordan Goldberg Executive Producer
Jake Myers Executive Producer
Kip Thorne Executive Producer
Thomas Tull Executive Producer

Joel Tobman Art Department Coordinator
Lauren Abiouness Assistant Art Director
Travis Witkowski Assistant Art Director
Craig Henderson Construction Coordinator
Brian Walker Construction Coordinator
Nathan Davey Greensman
Steven Hanks Greensman
Christopher Morente Greensman
Darryl Stogre Greensman
Mark Weissenfluh Leadman
Ernie Avila Set Designer
Andrew Birdzell Set Designer
Martha Johnston Set Designer
Noelle King Set Designer
Paul Sonski Set Designer
Eric Sundahl Set Designer
Sally Thornton Set Designer
Robert Woodruff Set Designer
Dan Engle Sculptor
Todd Rex Sculptor
Cuitlahuac Morales Velazquez Sculptor

Alyson Dee Moore Foley
John Roesch Foley
Ken J. Johnson Sound Effects Editor
Michael W. Mitchell Sound Effects Editor
Jeff Sawyer Sound Effects Editor
Gregg Landaker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Gary Rizzo Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Andrew Bock First Assistant Sound Editor
Linda Yeaney First Assistant Sound Editor
Richard King Supervising Sound Editor

Scott R. Fisher Special Effects Coordinator
James Paradis Special Effects Coordinator
Dan Neal CG Supervisor
Eugénie von Tunzelmann CG Supervisor
Fabio Zangla Sequence Supervisor
Seth Dubieniec Sequence Supervisor

Visual Effects
Evan Clover Animation
Trystan James Animation
Andrew McEvoy Animation

Tom Barrett Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Lai Lok Chau Animation
Dorian Knapp Animation
Gábor Kiss Animation

Crystal Hadcroft Visual Effects Editor
Steve Miller Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Ann Podlozny Visual Effects Producer
Graeme Puttock Visual Effects Producer
Jenny Basen Visual Effects Producer
Harrison Goldstein Visual Effects Producer
Andrew Lockley Visual Effects Supervisor

George Cottle Stunt Coordinator

Harold Skinner Gaffer
Martin Keough Gaffer
Sean Oxenbury Rigging Gaffer

Costume & Make-Up
Mark Avery Set Costumer
Leigh Bell Set Costumer
Tom Cummins Set Costumer
Sahar Halabi Set Costumer
Kelly Porter Set Costumer

Eric A. Lewy First Assistant Editor

Alex Gibson Music Editor
Ryan Rubin Music Editor

Denny Caira Transportation Coordinator

Bruce L. Brownstein Location Manager
Mandi Dillin Location Manager

Rick Lipton Dialect Coach

Mark Scoon Executive In Charge Of Production
Deanna Brigidi Casting Associate

Frank Reina Production Office Assistant

Donald Likovich Assistant Editor

Dixie Webster Casting

Paul Healy Set Decoration
Dean Wolcott Supervising Art Director

Andrew Kinney Orchestrator
Bruce Fowler Orchestrator

David E. Hall Post Production Supervisor

Mato Color Timer

Kevin Kaska Orchestrator
R.J. Kizer Dialogue Editor
Hugo Weng Dialogue Editor

Ritchie Kremer Property Master

Visual Effects
Scott Wesley Ross Visual Effects Assistant Editor

 © 2018

Powered by: