Monsters vs Aliens

When aliens attack, monsters fight back.

Categories: Animation, Family, Adventure, Science Fiction
When Susan Murphy is unwittingly clobbered by a meteor full of outer space gunk on her wedding day, she mysteriously grows to 49-feet-11-inches. The military jumps into action and captures Susan, secreting her away to a covert government compound. She is renamed Ginormica and placed in confinement with a ragtag group of Monsters...

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2009-03-19
Run time: 94 minute / 1:34
Budget: $175,000,000
Revenue: $381,509,870
Directors: Conrad Vernon, Rob Letterman.
Writers: Wallace Wolodarsky, Glenn Berger, Jonathan Aibel, Maya Forbes, Rob Letterman.
Production Company : DreamWorks Animation
Production Country: United States of America


Reese Witherspoon
as Susan Murphy / Ginormica (voice)
Seth Rogen
as B.O.B. (voice)
Hugh Laurie
as Dr. Cockroach Ph.D. (voice)
Will Arnett
as The Missing Link (voice)
Kiefer Sutherland
as General W.R. Monger (voice)
Rainn Wilson
as Gallaxhar (voice)
Paul Rudd
as Derek Dietl (voice)
Stephen Colbert
as President Hathaway (voice)
Jimmy Kimmel
as Insectosaurus (voice)
Julie White
as Wendy Murphy (voice)
Jeffrey Tambor
as Carl Murphy (voice)
Amy Poehler
as Computer (voice)
Ed Helms
as News Reporter (voice)
Renée Zellweger
as Katie (voice)
Sean Bishop
as Private Bullhorn / Helicopter Pilot / Advisor Ortega (voice)
Rich Dietl
as Commander / Advisor Smith (voice)
Rob Letterman
as Secret Service Man #1 / Lieutenant (voice)
Tom McGrath
as Wilson (voice)
Chris Miller
as Advisor Cole / Army Commander Jones (voice)
Mike Mitchell
as Advisor Wedgie (voice)
Kent Osborne
as Technician Jerry (voice)
Latifa Ouaou
as Advisor Ouaou / Mrs. Ronson / Female Advisor #2 / Panicked Guest (voice)
Geoffrey Pomeroy
as Soldier #4 / Pilot / Soldier #3 / News Technician (voice)
David P. Smith
as Soldier #1 / Advisor Jackson (voice)
Lisa Stewart
as Bridesmaid Candy (voice)
Conrad Vernon
as Advisor Hawk / Advisor Dither / Minister / Secret Service Man #2 / Mama Dietl (voice)
John Krasinski
as Cuthbert (voice)
Stephen Kearin
as Technician Bee (voice)
Conrad Vernon Director

Wallace Wolodarsky Screenplay

John Bruno Thanks

Glenn Berger Screenplay
Jonathan Aibel Screenplay
Maya Forbes Screenplay
Rob Letterman Screenplay

Rob Letterman Director

Joyce Arrastia Editor
Erika Dapkewicz Editor

David James Production Design

Henry Jackman Original Music Composer
Andy Nelson Sound Mixer
Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
Ethan van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor
Anna Behlmer Sound Mixer

Visual Effects
Ken Bielenberg Visual Effects Supervisor
James Baxter Animation
Steve Cunningham Animation

Michael Isaak Art Direction
Scott Wills Art Direction

Damon O'Beirne Cinematography

 © 2020

Powered by: