Dead Tone

Play The Game. Obey The Rules. Pray For Mercy

Categories: Horror, Thriller
As another semester draws to a close at the University of Dreyskill, a simple game dreamt to help students avoid studying becomes a bloody battle for survival.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2007-05-16
Run time: 100 minute / 1:40
Budget: $3,000,000
Directors: Brian Hooks, Deon Taylor.
Production Company : Hooks and Taylor Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Rutger Hauer
as Det. John Criton
Wil Horneff
as Scott / Josh
Brian Hooks
as Marcus
Antwon Tanner
as Kareem
Denyce Lawton
as Anna
Cherie Johnson
as Roxy
Jud Tylor
as Karina
Gwendoline Yeo
as Detective Anne Hastings
Aimee Garcia
as Jody
Jonathan Chase
as Brandon
Austin Basis
as Crazy Cal
Germán Legarreta
as Shawn
Ellen Woglom
as Sorority Chick Becky
Rachel Songer
as Jane - Weather Person
Kyle Turley
as Killer
Donald Ray Crockett
as Investigator
Brian Hilton
as Killer #2
Chris Blasman
as Jock #1
Howie Bryant
as Beer Bong Guy
Samuel Davis
as Ryan
Brandon Deadwiler
as Young Marcus
Patrice Lee DeHart
as Mrs. Whaley #1
David Fine
as Old Man
Tod Fortner
as Police Chief
Richard Gross
as Sheriff
Josh Hammond
as Chuck
Tyler House
as Jock #2
Kurt Johnson
as Mr. Whaley
Soraya Kelley
as Sorority Chick #2
Zak Kilberg
as Hot Tub Guy
Larry Laverty
as Cop
Lauren Litt
as Hot Tub Girl
Mary Mackey
as Mrs. Whaley #2
Jacqueline Mietus
as Lisa
Alexander Morris
as Young Marcus
Melinda Rochelle
as Girl Being Tortured On Phone (voice)
Derek Rook
as Young William / Josh
Tyler Rook
as Stephen
Ryan Sevy
as Frat Guy / Jock
Valeria Taylor
as Social Worker
Matt Thompson
as Matthew - Student
Sierra Tubbs
as Melissa
Christian Vellanoweth
as Party Boy #1
Erin Batsford
as Party Girl
Andrew Rogers Clark
as Party Guy
Jeffrey T. Ferguson
as Uniformed Cop
Dana Generally
as Party Guy
Robert Granados
as Officer Jarmany
Summer Hairabedian
as Frat Party Girl
Matthew Jain
as College Frat Guy
Timothy H. James
as Detective
Justise R. Lasley
as Cop
April Potter
as Party Girl
Ryan Pratton
as Party Guy
Brendan Rien
as Partier
Jeffrey Spencer
as Detective Sergeant
Tyler Jerome Thompson
as Party Guy
Jeremy Wallace
as Student
Linda Emmons Cunningham Location Manager

Brian Hooks Director

Brian Hooks Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Heather Tenaya Warden Key Costumer

Jeremy Balko ADR Mixer
Richard Kitting Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Deon Taylor Director

Vincent Gillioz Original Music Composer

Michael Anthony Electrician

Eileen Mack Knight Casting
Kamala A. Thomas Casting Associate

Costume & Make-Up
Tanya Cookingham Key Makeup Artist

Magic Johnson Executive Producer
Lisa Diane Washington Producer

Philip Lee Director of Photography

Michael J. Walsh Best Boy Electric

Costume & Make-Up
Chasia Kwame Costume Design

Lane Baker Editor

Terésa Dowell-Vest Production Design
Claire Blocker Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Arlene Castillo Costume Design
Teri Gill Costume Supervisor

Vicki Vandegrift Foley Artist
Jonathan Miller Supervising Sound Editor

William Washington Stunt Coordinator

Aimee C. Carr Property Master
Louis Warfield Set Designer

Dhyana Carlton-Tims Dialogue Editor
Dhyana Carlton-Tims ADR Editor
Jonathan Wales Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Visual Effects
Tim Jacobsen Visual Effects Producer
Matt von Brock Visual Effects Supervisor

Karen Medders Still Photographer
Kenji Luster Steadicam Operator
Daniel Stilling Steadicam Operator

Everett Blix Casting
Marc Nasse Casting

Mark A. James Stunt Coordinator

Iwona Kanclerz Script Supervisor

Monte Silver Studio Teachers

Josh Harrison First Assistant Camera
Paul Janossy First Assistant Camera

Costume & Make-Up
Fiona Distefano Assistant Makeup Artist

Richard Lacy First Assistant Camera
Bubba Sheffield Key Grip

Costume & Make-Up
Kelley Mitchell Key Hair Stylist

Danny Toback Gaffer
Derek Touvell Electrician
Eric Felland Electrician

James Stiritz Best Boy Grip
Ian S. Casas Key Grip
Ryan DeGrazzio Second Assistant Camera
Tom Kirlin Second Assistant Camera

Costume & Make-Up
Tonie Gonsalves Assistant Hairstylist
Sara Adams Assistant Makeup Artist
Laura Gary Assistant Makeup Artist
Jihyun Kim Assistant Makeup Artist
Yeonwoo Andrea Lee Assistant Makeup Artist
Jennifer Greenburg Key Hair Stylist

Lily Toppenberg Graphic Designer

Jennifer Harville Camera Loader
Brian Devin Dolly Grip

Jeff Boudrot Electrician
Wisnick Luberice Electrician
Edwin Schenderlein Electrician
Daniel H. Goldstein Electrician
Yasna Agaev Electrician
Brian Evans Gaffer

Daniel Taylor Second Assistant Camera
Keith Smith Second Unit Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up
Kristi Phelps Costumer
Tasha Monique Carter Wardrobe Supervisor

 © 2021

Powered by: