Dallas Buyers Club

Sometimes it takes a hustler to change the world

Categories: Drama, History
Loosely based on the true-life tale of Ron Woodroof, a drug-taking, women-loving, homophobic man who in 1986 was diagnosed with HIV/AIDS and given thirty days to live.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2013-11-17
Run time: 117 minute / 1:57
Budget: $5,000,000
Revenue: $55,736,588
Director: Jean-Marc Vallée
Production Companies : Universal Pictures, Truth Entertainment, Voltage Pictures, CE, Evolution Independent, R² Films, Rainmaker Films
Production Country: United States of America


Matthew McConaughey
as Ron Woodroof
Jared Leto
as Rayon
Jennifer Garner
as Dr. Eve Saks
Steve Zahn
as Tucker
Denis O'Hare
as Dr. Sevard
Dallas Roberts
as David Wayne
Michael O'Neill
as Richard Barkley
Kevin Rankin
as T.J.
Griffin Dunne
as Dr. Vass
J.D. Evermore
as Clint
Donna DuPlantier
as Nurse Frazin
James DuMont
as Rayon's Father
Deneen Tyler
as Denise
Ian Casselberry
as Hispanic Orderly
Noelle Wilcox
as Kelly
Bradford Cox
as Sunny
Rick Espaillat
as Michael
Lawrence Turner
as Foreman
Lucius Falick
as Freddie
Jane McNeill
as Francine Suskind
Don Brady
as Tucker's Father
Matthew Thompson
as Effeminate Man
Tony Bentley
as Judge
Sean Boyd
as Border Agent
Rachel Wulff
as News Anchor
Neeona Neal
as Stripper
Scott Takeda
as Mr. Yamata
Jonathan Tabler
as Rick Ferris
Joji Yoshida
as Dr. Hiroshi
Carl Palmer
as FDA Customs Agent
Martin Covert
as Ian
Douglas M. Griffin
as Rog
David Lichtenstein
as Cop
Craig Borten
as Quicksilver Cowboy
Henry Frost
as Gay Cowboy
Juliet Reeves London
as Rodeo Girl (uncredited)
Kerry Barden Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Robin Mathews Makeup Department Head

Holly Wiersma Executive Producer
Paul Schnee Casting

John Paino Production Design

David L. Bushell Executive Producer
Robbie Brenner Producer
Cassian Elwes Executive Producer

Jean-Marc Vallée Director

Jean-Marc Vallée Editor

Melisa Wallack Writer

Rich Delia Casting
Nicolas Chartier Executive Producer
Zev Foreman Executive Producer

Craig Borten Writer

Logan Levy Executive Producer
Rachel Winter Producer

Martin Pensa Editor

Javiera Varas Art Direction

Joe Newcomb Executive Producer
Tony Notargiacomo Executive Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Melanie Deforrest Makeup Artist

Nathan Ross Executive Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Adruitha Lee Hair Department Head

Martin Pinsonneault Sound Supervisor

Visual Effects
Marc Cote VFX Supervisor

Michael Sledd Unit Production Manager
Michael Sledd Co-Producer
Parry Creedon Co-Producer

Urs Hirschbiegel First Assistant Director
Mark C. Stevens Second Assistant Director

Yves Bélanger Director of Photography

VideoAccent.com © 2021

Powered by: