Triple 9

The Code on the Street is Never Black & White

Categories: Action, Thriller, Mystery
A gang of criminals and corrupt cops plan the murder of a police officer in order to pull off their biggest heist yet across town.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2016-02-19
Run time: 115 minute / 1:55
Budget: $20,000,000
Revenue: $12,639,297
Director: John Hillcoat
Production Companies : Surefire Capital, Worldview Entertainment, MadRiver Pictures, Sierra Pictures, Anonymous Content
Production Country: United States of America


Casey Affleck
as Chris Allen
Chiwetel Ejiofor
as Michael Atwood
Woody Harrelson
as Sergeant Detective Jeffrey Allen
Kate Winslet
as Irina Vlaslov
Anthony Mackie
as Marcus Belmont
Aaron Paul
as Gabe Welch
Norman Reedus
as Russel Welch
Gal Gadot
as Elena Vlaslov
Teresa Palmer
as Michelle Allen
Clifton Collins Jr.
as Jorge Rodriguez
Michelle Ang
as Trina Ling
Luis Da Silva Jr.
as Luis Pinto
Michael Kenneth Williams
as Sweet Pea
Terence Rosemore
as Joshua Parks
Terri Abney
as Leah Green
Alexander Babara
as Ben Feldman
Anthony Belevtsov
as Yussel Gotlib
Blake McLennan
as Felix Atwood
Michael Harding
as Walter Sims
Labrandon Shead
as Sgt. Pete Nelson
Carlos Aviles
as Fernando Rivera
Ian Casselberry
as Gomez
E. Roger Mitchell
as Smith
Armando Alonzo
as Emilio
Karen Kaia Livers
as Shanice
Igor Komar
as Vassili
Michelle Rivera
as Gawking Neighbor
Natalie Pero
as Beaten Woman in Trunk
Andre Pushkin
as Beaten Man in Trunk
Ethan Rosero
as Young Boy
John Hillcoat Director

Matt Cook Writer

Marc Butan Producer
Bard Dorros Producer
Anthony Katagas Producer
Keith Redmon Producer
Christopher Woodrow Producer

Nicolas Karakatsanis Director of Photography

Dylan Tichenor Editor

Craig Fincannon Casting
Lisa Mae Fincannon Casting
Kimberly Wistedt Casting Associate

Tim Grimes Production Design
Jacqueline Jacobson Scarfo Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Margot Wilson Costume Design

Laurie Bookhardt Art Department Coordinator
Kelly Garrett Green Art Department Assistant
John Moredock Assistant Art Director
Curtis Crowe Construction Coordinator

Lori Grabowski Script Supervisor

Caius Man Special Effects Coordinator

Visual Effects
Glenn Allen Visual Effects Producer
Richard Friedlander Visual Effects Producer
Keith Adams Visual Effects Supervisor
Eran Dinur Visual Effects Supervisor

Tracy McKnight Music Supervisor
Michael Patterson Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Mickey Giacomazzi Stunt Coordinator

Jim McKinney Camera Operator
Matías Mesa Camera Operator

Ken Shibata Gaffer

Bob Mahoney Still Photographer

Greg Argarin Rigging Gaffer

Jon Lindsay First Assistant Camera
Adam Castro First Assistant Camera

Jeff Cornell Digital Intermediate
Charles Herzfeld Digital Intermediate
Kevin Vale Digital Intermediate
Tara Fidler First Assistant Editor

Costume & Make-Up
Suzy Freeman Costume Supervisor
Sara Cobbeldick Set Costumer
Lance Aldredge Hairstylist
Tiffony Simpson Hairstylist
Kimberly Jones Makeup Department Head
Kelvin R. Trahan Hair Department Head
Valli O'Reilly Makeup Department Head
Nicola Clarke Hairstylist
Bryan Whisnant Key Hair Stylist
Trish Almeida Key Hair Stylist
Frances Hannon Key Makeup Artist
Sarah Mays Key Makeup Artist
Tina Roesler Kerwin Key Makeup Artist
Lois McIntosh Makeup Artist
Bryan Reynolds Makeup Artist
Denise Tunnell Makeup Artist

Michael Sabo Property Master
Shawn M Gray Property Master

David Emmerichs Second Unit Director of Photography
Matías Mesa Additional Camera
Raquel Gallego Additional Photography
Chris D. Chapman Dolly Grip

Dann Fink ADR Voice Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Aimee Campolucci Ager/Dyer
Johnna Thomas Key Set Costumer

Peter Boychuk Digital Intermediate
Mark Gethin Digital Intermediate

Rich Maresco Pilot
Craig Hosking Pilot
Dustin Maeno Craft Service

Joanna Fang Foley Artist
Claudia Sarne Original Music Composer
Atticus Ross Original Music Composer
Leopold Ross Original Music Composer
Bobby Krlic Original Music Composer
Leslie Bloome Foley Artist
Bobby Johanson ADR Mixer
Pam DeMetruis-Thomas Supervising ADR Editor
Lisa J. Levine Supervising ADR Editor
Ryan Collison Foley Mixer
Daniel Ward Foley Editor
Tricia Schultz ADR Coordinator
Chris Navarro ADR Mixer
Michael Rivera ADR Recordist
Jeremy Underwood ADR Recordist
Nicholas Cochran ADR Recordist
Jay Meagher Production Sound Mixer
Jon Flores Sound Recordist

Humphrey Jarrod Key Rigging Grip

Esther Regelson Dialogue Editor

Sarah Reagin Stunt Driver

 © 2019

Powered by: