Never leave your partner behind.

Categories: Drama, Romance
Caleb Holt, a heroic fire captain who values dedication and service to others above all else. But the most important partnership in his life, his marriage, is about to go up in smoke. This gripping story follows one man's desire to transform his life and marriage through the healing power of faith and fully embrace the fireman's code: "Never leave your partner behind."

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2008-09-26
Run time: 122 minute / 2:2
Budget: $500,000
Revenue: $33,456,317
Director: Alex Kendrick
Production Companies : Samuel Goldwyn Films, Affirm Films, Carmel Entertainment, FortyFour Studios, Provident Films, Sherwood Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Kirk Cameron
as Caleb Holt
Erin Bethea
as Catherine Holt
Ken Bevel
as Michael Simmons
Stephen Dervan
as Wayne Floyd
Eric Young
as Terrell Sanders
Jason McLeod
as Eric Harmon
Harris Malcom
as John Holt
Phyllis Malcom
as Cheryl Holt
Perry Revell
as Gavin Keller
Stephanie Makulinski
as Robin Cates
Renata Williams
as Latasha Brown
Dwan Williams
as Deidra Harris
Amberly Marquard
as Ashley Phillips
Joy Joiner
as Young Catherine's Mom
Danielle Brooks
as Young Catherine (voice)
Ron Rowe
as Young Catherine's Father
Faye Sharber
as Nurse Anna
Ray Wood
as Catherine's Father
Sue Holt
as Catherine's Mom
Bill Stafford
as Mr. Rudolph
Carla Hawkins
as Tina Simmons
Kelly Johnson
as Bethany
Melanie Tomlinson
as Kelsey
Bailey Cave
as Ross
Tommy McBride
as Kyle
Heidi Johnson
as Dispatcher #1
Shannon Kendrick
as Man on Phone at Wreck
Bill Butler
as Business Man at Wreck
Stephen Kendrick
as Marine at Wreck
Marquez Waller
as Teenager at Wreck
Leigh Cox
as Screaming Lady at Wreck
Luke Bowers
as Officer #1 at Wreck
Mickey Bradford
as Officer #2 at Wreck
Cornelious Drake
as Officer #3 at Wreck
Chad Warbington
as EMS Worker #1
Rick McDaniel
as EMS Worker #2
Dee Kelley
as EMS Worker #3
John Spencer
as Train Conductor
Walter Burnett
as Dr. Anderson
Shannon Davis
as Dispatcher #2
Anthony Brown
as Mr. James Turner
Allison Dawson
as Mrs. Turner
Taylor Glow
as Megan
Jade Young
as Lacey Turner
Janet Lee Dapper
as Emergency Room Nurse
Blake Bailey
as Reporter Stephanie Mills
Robin Bushnell
as Alice Marks
Tracy Goode
as Benny Murphy
Jim McBride
as Fire Chief Carl Hatcher
Dot Majors
as Irma Rudolph
Deena Taylor
as Misty Evans
JJ Jasper
as R.M.S. Technician #1
Bob Waliszewski
as R.M.S. Technician #2
Alex Kendrick
as Pastor Strauss
Rob Whitehurst
as Man at Crash (uncredited)
Alex Kendrick Director

Alex Kendrick Story

Rob Whitehurst Production Sound Mixer

Stephen Kendrick Story

 © 2022

Powered by: