Leave no loose ends

Categories: Action, Drama, Thriller, Crime
John "Breacher" Wharton leads an elite DEA task force that takes on the world's deadliest drug cartels. When the team successfully executes a high-stakes raid on a cartel safe house, they think their work is done – until, one-by-one, the team members mysteriously start to be eliminated. As the body count rises, everyone is a suspect.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2014-03-28
Run time: 110 minute / 1:50
Budget: $35,000,000
Revenue: $17,508,518
Director: David Ayer
Production Companies : Open Road Films, QED International, Albert S. Ruddy Productions, Crave Films, Roth Films
Production Country: United States of America


Arnold Schwarzenegger
as John 'Breacher' Wharton
Sam Worthington
as James 'Monster' Murray
Olivia Williams
as Investigator Caroline Brentwood
Mireille Enos
as Lizzy Murray
Joe Manganiello
as Joe 'Grinder' Phillips
Harold Perrineau
as Jackson
Josh Holloway
as Eddie 'Neck' Jordan
Terrence Howard
as Julius 'Sugar' Edmonds
Max Martini
as Tom 'Pyro' Roberts
Kevin Vance
as Bryce 'Tripod' McNeely
Mark Schlegel
as 'Smoke' Jennings
Maurice Compte
as Sapo
Ned Yousef
as Dubai Money Launderer
Martin Donovan
as Floyd Demel
Michael Monks
as ASAC Phelps
Nick Chacon
as DEA Sniper
Tim Ware
as Stan Morris (DEA Interrogator)
Gary Grubbs
as Lou Cantrell (DEA Interrogator)
B.J. Winfrey
as DEA Agent
Kendrick Cross
as DEA Agent
Hakim Callender
as DEA Agent
Troy Garity
as Agent Spolcheck
Morgan Alexandria
as Stripclub Waitress
Jermaine Holt
as Stripclub Bouncer
Jaime FitzSimons
as Captain Walther
Everton Lawrence
as Deputy Hayes
Neko Parham
as Deputy Richards
DeWayne Calhoun
as Coroner
Maia Moss-Fife
as Coroner's Assistant
Parisa Johnston
as Forensic Technician
Alan Gilmer
as General Counsel
Emily B. Torres
as Mexican Federal Shooter
Catherine Dyer
as Karen Wharton
Patrick Johnson
as Jacob Wharton
Jose L. Vasquez
as Apartment Hitman
Eddie J. Fernandez
as Apartment Hitman
Adrian F. Gonzalez
as Apartment Hitman
Jared Woods
as Apartment Hitman
Antony Matos
as Apartment Hitman
Laurence Chavez
as Apartment Hitman
Maya Santandrea
as Latina Hostage
Travis Lee Young
as Redneck
Terry Gragg
as Redneck
Paul Anthony Barreras
as Brujo
Amy Parrish
as APD Officer
Elizabeth Davidovich
as Hostage in Monte Carlo
Andrew Comrie-Picard
as Car Crash Driver
Andrew Fincher
as Cop
Mario Ramirez Reyes
as Mexican Commandante
Michelle Alvarado Martins
as Brujo's Bar Girl
Melissa Martinez
as Pretty Bar Girl
Jimmy Ortega
as Sicario
Sabrina LeBrun
as Brujo's Female Sicario
Luis Moncada
as Brujo's Sicario
Chris Trouble Delfosse
as Brujo's Sicario
Carlos Ayala
as Brujo's Sicario
Daniel Moncada
as Brujo's Sicario
David Ayer Director

Bill Block Producer
Paul Hanson Producer
Palak Patel Producer
David Ayer Producer
Ethan Smith Producer

David Ayer Writer
Skip Woods Writer

Bruce McCleery Director of Photography

Dody Dorn Editor

Lindsay Graham Casting
Mary Vernieu Casting

Devorah Herbert Production Design
Kevin Constant Art Direction
Jennifer M. Gentile Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Mary Claire Hannan Costume Design
Tina Roesler Kerwin Makeup Department Head

Cliff Carothers Construction Coordinator
Frank McEldowney Greensman
Thomas Minton Set Designer
Richard Blake Wester Leadman
Douglas Womack Construction Coordinator

Albert Gasser Sound Effects Editor
Randall L. Johnson Boom Operator
Piero Mura Sound Designer
John Sievert Foley

James L. Roberts Special Effects Coordinator

Marc Fishman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Christian P. Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Visual Effects
Andy Simonson Visual Effects Producer
Derek Bird Visual Effects Supervisor

Mike Gunther Stunt Coordinator
Billy D. Lucas Stunt Coordinator
Kyle Woods Stunt Coordinator

Costume & Make-Up
Heather Sease Set Costumer

Clint Bennett Music Editor

Elisa Carlson Dialect Coach

Babette Stith Script Supervisor

Paolo Cascio Camera Operator
Ramon Engle Camera Operator
Micky Froehlich Camera Operator
Marc Dobiecki Underwater Camera
Robert Zuckerman Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up
Kelvin R. Trahan Hair Department Head
Lance Aldredge Hairstylist
Carla Brenholtz Key Makeup Artist
Tracey L. Miller-Smith Makeup Artist
Quintessence Patterson Makeup Artist
Toby Sells Makeup Artist
Matthew W. Mungle Prosthetic Designer
Tina Roesler Kerwin Tattoo Designer

Cedar Valentine Art Department Coordinator

Visual Effects
Adam Klein 3D Artist
Adam Klein Animation

Dan Cornwall Gaffer
David McLean Gaffer

Caitlin McKenna-Wilkinson ADR Voice Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Jason Michael Brown Assistant Costume Designer
David Butler Key Costumer
Myra N. Foy Seamstress

Cliff Fleming Aerial Coordinator
Steve Karnes Armorer
Gregg Brilliant Unit Publicist

Daniel S. Irwin Supervising ADR Editor
Daniel S. Irwin Supervising Dialogue Editor
David Sardy Original Music Composer

Gary Tuers Property Master

Marc Dobiecki Second Unit Director of Photography

Halima K. Gilliam First Assistant Editor

Mike Gunther Second Unit Director

Gabriel Beristain Additional Photography

Julie Feiner Dialogue Editor

 © 2019

Powered by: