The Air I Breathe

The question is not whether we will die, but how we will live.

Categories: Thriller, Crime
A drama based on an ancient Chinese proverb that breaks life down into four emotional cornerstones: happiness, pleasure, sorrow and love. A businessman bets his life on a horse race; a gangster sees the future; a pop star falls prey to a crime boss; a doctor must save the love of his life.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2007-02-07
Run time: 95 minute / 1:35
Director: Jieho Lee
Writers: Jieho Lee, Bob DeRosa.
Production Companies : NALA Films, Paul Schiff Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Brendan Fraser
as Pleasure
Andy García
as Fingers
Kevin Bacon
as Love
Sarah Michelle Gellar
as Sorrow
Clark Gregg
as Henry
Emile Hirsch
as Tony
Forest Whitaker
as Happiness
Kelly Hu
as Jiyoung
Evan Parke
as Danny
Taylor Nichols
as Sorrow's Father
Victor Rivers
as Eddie
Cecilia Suárez
as Allison
Todd Stashwick
as Frank
Jon Bernthal
as Interviewer
Julie Delpy
as Gina
Josh Flaum
as Gina's Assistant
Jason Dolley
as Young Pleasure
Sasha Pieterse
as Young Sorrow
William Maier
as M. Park
Lisa Owen
as Nurse
Sherry Ham-Bernard
as Nurse
Eduardo Victoria
as Banker
John Cho
as Banker
Alex Terminel
as Markie
Diana García
as Tony's Brunette
Kari Wuhrer
as Correspondent
Claudia Cervantes
as Tony's Redhead
Rodrigo Santacruz
as Teenager #1
Aurora Papile
as Teenager #2
Andrew Deichman
as Pizza Delivery Guy
Jake Koenig
as Seedy Old Man
Mary Vernieu Casting
Bill Johnson Executive Producer

Walt Lloyd Director of Photography

Bernardo Trujillo Production Design

Carla Hool Casting
Paul Schiff Producer

Costume & Make-Up
David DeLeon Makeup Artist

Darlene Caamano Loquet Producer
Emilio Diez Barroso Producer

Marcelo Zarvos Original Music Composer

Jim Seibel Executive Producer

Robert Hoffman Editor

Jieho Lee Screenplay

Jieho Lee Director

Bob DeRosa Screenplay

Costume & Make-Up
Michele Michel Costume Design

Tai Duncan Executive Producer

Rafael Mandujano Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Lourdes Delgado García Key Hair Stylist
Ruth Bermudo Makeup Artist

Christopher S. Pratt Executive Producer

Francisca Maira Set Decoration

 © 2021

Powered by: