Stargate: The Ark of Truth

The lines have been drawn. The battle has been waged. Only one thing can save us...

Categories: Adventure, Science Fiction, TV Movie
SG-1 searches for an ancient weapon which could help them defeat the Ori, and discover it may be in the Ori's own home galaxy. As the Ori prepare to send ships through to the Milky Way to attack Earth, SG-1 travels to the Ori galaxy aboard the Odyssey. The International Oversight committee have their own plans and SG-1 finds themselves in a distant galaxy fighting two powerful enemies.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2008-03-11
Run time: 97 minute / 1:37
Budget: $7,000,000
Revenue: $8,900,000
Director: Robert C. Cooper
Writer: Robert C. Cooper
Production Companies : Kawoosh! Productions DTV I, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer
Production Countries: Canada, United States of America


Ben Browder
as Lt. Col. Cameron Mitchell
Amanda Tapping
as Lt. Col. Samantha Carter
Christopher Judge
as Teal'c
Michael Shanks
as Dr. Daniel Jackson
Beau Bridges
as Maj. Gen. Henry Landry
Claudia Black
as Vala Mal Doran
Morena Baccarin
as Adria
Tim Guinee
as Tomin
Julian Sands
as Doci
Currie Graham
as James Marrick
Sarah Strange
as Morgan Le Fay / Ganos Lal
Michael Beach
as Col. Abe Ellis
Gary Jones
as Chief Master Sgt. Walter Harriman
Martin Christopher
as Maj. Kevin Marks
Chris Gauthier
as Hertis
Eric Breker
as Col. Reynolds
Matthew Walker
as Merlin
Alisen Down
as Alteran Woman
Robert C. Cooper Director

Robert C. Cooper Producer
John G. Lenic Producer
Brad Wright Producer

Robert C. Cooper Screenplay

N. John Smith Executive Producer
Allison Volk Producer

Joel Goldsmith Music

Paul Weber Casting
Stuart Aikins Casting
Sean Cossey Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Christina McQuarrie Costume Design

James Robbins Production Design
Thom Wells Art Direction
Chris Beach Art Direction
Mark Davidson Set Decoration
Robert Davidson Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Nicola Ryall Costume Supervisor

Stein Myhrstad Editor

James Bamford Stunt Coordinator

Peter F. Woeste Director of Photography

Jennifer Kidd Art Department Assistant
David Clarke Assistant Art Director
Sheila Millar Assistant Art Director
Andras Bagoly Assistant Property Master
Troy Eirich Assistant Property Master
Michael Molson Assistant Set Decoration
G. Scott Stewart Construction Buyer
Scott Wellenbrink Construction Coordinator
Ward Galvin Construction Foreman
Douglas Jang Construction Foreman
Darren Moore Greensman
Claude Turcotte Greensman
Joel Turner Head Greensman
Steve Craine Paint Coordinator
Jason Renker Painter
Kenny Gibbs Property Master

Jerry McLaughlin Scenic Artist
Yvonne Peddemors Scenic Artist
Jo Riley Scenic Artist
Mathew Pooley Scenic Artist
Peter Christian Combe Scenic Artist
Scott Clatney Scenic Artist

Morgan McLachlan Assistant Camera

Phillipe Lacroix Best Boy Electric

Mike Mossman Best Boy Grip
Steven A. Adelson Camera Operator
Andrew D. Wilson Camera Operator
Ashton Harmon Camera Trainee

Cory Hodson Chief Lighting Technician

Anthony Creery Dolly Grip
Paul Sheridan Dolly Grip
Mark Leiterman Dolly Grip
Dean Friss First Assistant Camera
Terry McEwen First Assistant Camera

Brian Lymer Generator Operator

Dave Ferreira Key Grip

Ken Young Key Rigging Grip
Christian Rayner Rigging Gaffer

Artino Ahmadi Second Assistant Camera
Morgan MacLaughlin Second Assistant Camera
Steven A. Adelson Steadicam Operator
Eike Schroter Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up
Charmaine Clark Assistant Hairstylist
Marcine Peter Contact Lens Technician
Stevie Williams Contact Lens Technician
Dorothee Deichmann First Assistant Makeup Artist
Richard Kohlen Hair Department Head
Jan Newman Key Makeup Artist

Elisa Bayley Casting Assistant
Jennifer Lurey Casting Assistant
Sandra Couldwell Extras Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Elizabeth Raap Assistant Costume Designer
Lana S. Krause Costume Coordinator
Jody Leanne Petford Costumer
Nora Bautista Seamstress
Gloria Chan Seamstress
Barbara Gasior Seamstress
Debbie Winston Seamstress
Roma Wnuk Seamstress

Nicola Ryall Set Supervisor

Rob Fournier Armorer

Alex Levine Script Coordinator
Linda-Lisa Hayter Script Supervisor

Brigitte Prochaska Unit Publicist

Rick Chadock Music Editor
George Gallegos Music Coordinator

Doug Oke Assistant Editor
Achim Kapitza Colorist
James Telfer Colorist
Adrian Green Colorist
Flavio Bidese Online Editor
Greg Krantz Online Editor
Fred W. Richters Online Editor

Viv Jim Compositor
Kodie Mackenzie Compositor

Visual Effects
Simon Ager Digital Compositor
Michael Lowes Visual Effects
James Raiz Visual Effects
Shareef Shanawany Visual Effects
James Kawano Visual Effects
Janice Groom Visual Effects Coordinator
Stephen Bahr Visual Effects Coordinator
Michelle Comens Visual Effects Supervisor
Wray J. Douglas Special Effects Supervisor

Scott R. Treliving Special Effects Assistant
Mike Splatt Special Effects Technician
Brad Zehr Special Effects Technician
Scott Stofer Special Effects Coordinator

Vince Gutierrez ADR Supervisor
Janice Thompson Assistant Dialogue Editor
Jim Lacamel Boom Operator
Kirby Jinnah Dialogue Editor
Glen Noseworthy Foley Recordist
William Skinner Production Sound Mixer
Cameron Foodikoff Sound Assistant
Devan Kraushar Sound Designer
James Wallace Sound Designer
Ryan Nowak Sound Effects Editor
Graeme Hughes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Iain Pattison Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Paul A. Sharpe Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Anke Bakker Sound Supervisor

 © 2019

Powered by: