Stargate: Continuum

History may never repeat itself again.

Categories: Adventure, Science Fiction, TV Movie
Ba'al travels back in time and prevents the Stargate program from being started. SG-1 must somehow restore history.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2008-07-29
Run time: 98 minute / 1:38
Budget: $7,000,000
Director: Martin Wood
Production Companies : Acme Shark, Kawoosh! Productions DTV II, MGM Global Holdings, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer
Production Countries: Canada, United States of America


Ben Browder
as Colonel Cameron Mitchell
Amanda Tapping
as Colonel Samantha Carter
Christopher Judge
as Teal'c
Michael Shanks
as Dr. Daniel Jackson
Claudia Black
as Vala Mal Doran
Beau Bridges
as Major General Hank Landry
Richard Dean Anderson
as Major General Jack O'Neill
Cliff Simon
as Ba'al
Don S. Davis
as Lieutenant General George Hammond
William Devane
as President Henry Hayes
Steve Bacic
as Camulus
Gary Jones
as Chief Mst Sgt. Walter Harriman
Peter Williams
as Apophis
Jacqueline Samuda
as Nirrti
Brad Wright Writer

Robert C. Cooper Producer
John G. Lenic Producer
N. John Smith Executive Producer
Allison Volk Producer
Brad Wright Producer

Joel Goldsmith Original Music Composer

Brad Rines Editor

Paul Weber Casting

James Robbins Production Design
Chris Beach Art Direction
Mark Davidson Set Decoration
Robert Davidson Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Christina McQuarrie Costume Design

George Horie Production Manager

Martin Wood Director

Thom Wells Supervising Art Director

Costume & Make-Up
Nicola Ryall Costume Supervisor

Stuart Aikins Casting
Sean Cossey Casting

James Bamford Stunt Coordinator

Peter F. Woeste Director of Photography

Jennifer Kidd Art Department Assistant
David Clarke Assistant Art Director
Sheila Millar Assistant Art Director
Andras Bagoly Assistant Property Master
Troy Eirich Assistant Property Master
Michael Molson Assistant Set Decoration
G. Scott Stewart Construction Buyer
Scott Wellenbrink Construction Coordinator
Ward Galvin Construction Foreman
Douglas Jang Construction Foreman
Joel Turner Head Greensman
Philip Lunt Greensman
Darcy Yurchuk Lead Painter
John B. Keys Lead Painter
Kenny Gibbs Property Master

Stephen Coutu Scenic Artist
Jerry McLaughlin Scenic Artist
Yvonne Peddemors Scenic Artist
Jo Riley Scenic Artist
Mathew Pooley Scenic Artist
Peter Christian Combe Scenic Artist
Scott Clatney Scenic Artist

Costume & Make-Up
Charmaine Clark Assistant Hairstylist
Christine Hackman Special Effects Makeup Artist
Sarah Pickersgill Special Effects Makeup Artist
Brad Proctor Special Effects Makeup Artist
Jamie Salmon Special Effects Makeup Artist
Kyla Rose Tremblay Special Effects Makeup Artist
Jackie K. Seo Special Effects Makeup Artist
Rachel Griffin Special Effects Makeup Artist
Richard Kohlen Hairstylist
Jan Newman Key Makeup Artist
Todd Masters Prosthetic Designer

Sean Davis Best Boy Electric

Mike Mossman Best Boy Grip
Andrew D. Wilson Camera Operator
Steven A. Adelson Camera Operator
Steven A. Adelson Steadicam Operator
Matteo Di Iorio Camera Trainee

Cory Hodson Chief Lighting Technician

Paul Sheridan Dolly Grip
Anthony Creery Dolly Grip
Dean Friss First Assistant Camera
Terry McEwen First Assistant Camera

Brian Lymer Generator Operator

Scott Gray Grip
Mark Leiterman Grip
Dave Ferreira Key Grip

Ken Young Key Rigging Grip
Christian Rayner Rigging Gaffer

Artino Ahmadi Second Assistant Camera
Thomas Yardley Second Assistant Camera
Eike Schroter Still Photographer

Elisa Bayley Casting Associate
Jennifer Lurey Casting Assistant
Sandra Couldwell Extras Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Elizabeth Raap Assistant Costume Designer
Lana S. Krause Costume Coordinator
Nicola Ryall Costume Set Supervisor
Jody Leanne Petford Costumer
Nora Bautista Seamstress
Gloria Chan Seamstress
Barbara Gasior Seamstress
Debbie Winston Seamstress
Roma Wnuk Seamstress

Doug Oke Assistant Editor
Adrian Green Colorist
Achim Kapitza Colorist
Greg Krantz Online Editor

Lorne Davidson Location Manager

Lem Le Mercier Armorer

Alex Levine Script Coordinator
Terry J. Murray Script Supervisor

Brigitte Prochaska Unit Publicist
Viv Jim Compositor
Kodie Mackenzie Compositor
Craig Van Den Biggelaar Digital Effects Supervisor

Visual Effects
Brett Keyes Visual Effects
Michael Lowes Visual Effects
Jose Perez Visual Effects
James Raiz Visual Effects
Shareef Shanawany Visual Effects
James Kawano Visual Effects
Stephen Bahr Visual Effects Coordinator
Janice Groom Visual Effects Coordinator
Michelle Comens Visual Effects Supervisor

Scott Stofer Special Effects Coordinator

Visual Effects
Wray J. Douglas Special Effects Supervisor

Vince Gutierrez ADR Supervisor
Janice Thompson Assistant Dialogue Editor
Laurie Melhus Audio Post Coordinator
Jim Lacamel Boom Operator
Kirby Jinnah Dialogue Editor
Shane Shemko Foley Artist
Elaine Stef Foley Artist
Dario DiSanto Foley Editor
William Skinner Production Sound Mixer
Cameron Foodikoff Sound Assistant
Devan Kraushar Sound Designer
James Wallace Sound Designer
Graeme Hughes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Iain Pattison Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Paul A. Sharpe Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Anke Bakker Sound Supervisor

 © 2019

Powered by: