X-Men: Days of Future Past

To save the future, they must alter the past

Categories: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science Fiction
The ultimate X-Men ensemble fights a war for the survival of the species across two time periods as they join forces with their younger selves in an epic battle that must change the past – to save our future.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2014-05-15
Run time: 131 minute / 2:11
Budget: $250,000,000
Revenue: $747,862,775
Director: Bryan Singer
Writer: Simon Kinberg
Website: http://www.x-menmovies.com/
Production Companies : Marvel Entertainment, Bad Hat Harry Productions, TSG Entertainment, Down Productions, 20th Century Fox, Revolution Studios, The Donners' Company
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America


Hugh Jackman
as Logan / Wolverine
James McAvoy
as Charles Xavier / Professor X (Young)
Michael Fassbender
as Erik Lehnsherr / Magneto (Young)
Jennifer Lawrence
as Raven Darkholme / Mystique
Halle Berry
as Ororo Munroe / Storm
Nicholas Hoult
as Hank McCoy / Beast
Anna Paquin
as Marie D'Ancanto / Rogue
Ellen Page
as Katherine "Kitty" Pryde / Shadowcat
Peter Dinklage
as Bolivar Trask
Shawn Ashmore
as Bobby Drake / Iceman
Omar Sy
as Lucas Bishop / Bishop
Evan Peters
as Peter Maximoff / Quicksilver
Josh Helman
as William Stryker
Daniel Cudmore
as Piotr Rasputin / Colossus
Fan Bingbing
as Clarice Ferguson / Blink
Adan Canto
as Roberto da Costa / Sunspot
Booboo Stewart
as James Proudstar / Warpath
Ian McKellen
as Erik Lehnsherr / Magneto (Old)
Patrick Stewart
as Charles Xavier / Professor X (Old)
Famke Janssen
as Jean Grey / Phoenix
James Marsden
as Scott Summers / Cyclops
Lucas Till
as Alex Summers / Havok
Evan Jonigkeit
as Mortimer Toynbee / Toad
Mark Camacho
as President Richard Nixon
Alexander Felici
as Young Mutant Scavenger
Jan Gerste
as Gwen
Massimo Cannistraro
as Ramone
Mike Dopud
as Pinstripe Mafioso
Lee Villeneuve
as Black Coast Mafioso
Andreas Apergis
as Col. Sanders
Robert Montcalm
as Vietnam MP Guard
Gregg Lowe
as Ink
Jaa Smith-Johnson
as Mutant Soldier
Alex Ivanovici
as Quarantine Doctor
Alain Dahan
as Quarantine Doctor #2
Freddy Bessa
as Quarantine Doctor #3
Patricia Tougas
as Quarantine Nurse
Michael Lerner
as Senator Brickman
Chris Claremont
as Congressman Parker
Len Wein
as Congresman Davis
François Paquette
as Congressman McCarter
Zabryna Guevara
as Trask Secretary
Zehra Leverman
as Ms. Maximoff
Angela Galuppo
as Pentagon Tour Guide
Milo Chang Sigel
as Pentagon Young Boy
Kiana Chang Sigel
as Pentagon Young Girl
Victor Cornfoot
as Surveillance Guard
Brent Skagford
as Surveillance Guard
Kyle Gatehouse
as Pentagon Cook
John-sebastien Cote
as Mustachioed Kitchen Guard
Stéphane Julien
as Kitchen Guard
Taris Tyler
as Pentagon Elevator Guard
Darryl Scheelar
as Armed Kitchen Guard
Thai-Hoa Le
as General Nhuan
Johnny Tran
as Vietnamese Captain
Gregory Hlady
as General Petrov
Dang Quoc Thinh
as Vietnamese Translator
Vladimir Aksenov
as Russian Translator
Jimmy Chan
as Chinese Translator
Julian Casey
as Peace Summit Reporter
Robert Crooks
as Nixon Aide
Matt Cooke
as Secretary of Defense
Tim Post
as US Army General
Jason Deline
as Desk Anchor
Karine Vanasse
as French Emergency Nurse
Pierre LeBlanc
as French TV Reporter
Jude Beny
as Female Traveler
Arthur Holden
as Blue Suit Traveler
Susanna Fournier
as Flight Attendant
Andrew Peplowski
as White House Reporter
John Sanford Moore
as White House Lawn Reporter
Moe Jeudy-Lamour
as White House Ticket Man
Harry Standjofski
as Groundskeeper
Brianna Bone
as Red Haired Girl
Neil Napier
as Secret Service Agent
Jason Koehler
as White House Stage Guard
Miya Shelton-Contreras
as Peter's Little Sister
Mizinga Mwinga
as Potomac River Cop #1
Christian Jadah
as Potomac River Cop #2
Kelsey Grammer
as Hank McCoy / Beast (older)
Brendan Pedder
as En Sabah Nur / Apocalypse
Bryan Singer
as Man with a movie camera
Morgan Lily
as Raven (archive footage)
Sean Curley
as Airport Backpacker
Jimmy Star
as Reporter (uncredited)
Matthew Vaughn Story

Roger Mussenden Casting
Todd Hallowell Executive Producer
Kathleen McGill Associate Producer
Lauren Shuler Donner Producer
Stan Lee Executive Producer

Stan Lee Comic Book

Josh McLaglen Executive Producer

Jeff Habberstad Stunt Coordinator

Craig Berkey Sound Designer
Craig Berkey Supervising Sound Editor

Bryan Singer Director

Bryan Singer Producer

John Ottman Editor

John Ottman Original Music Composer

Newton Thomas Sigel Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up
Louise Mingenbach Costume Design

Michele Laliberte Supervising Art Director

Simon Kinberg Screenplay

Simon Kinberg Producer

Simon Kinberg Story

Gordon Sim Set Decoration

Ron Bartlett Sound Re-Recording Mixer

John Myhre Production Design

Andrea Kenyon Casting

Jack Kirby Comic Book
Jane Goldman Story

Warren Hendriks Sound Designer
Chuck Michael Sound Designer
Norman Bernard Boom Operator
Byron Thames ADR & Dubbing

Derek Hoffman Associate Producer

Patrick Rousseau Sound Recordist

Costume & Make-Up
Ve Neill Makeup Artist

Hutch Parker Producer

Chris Claremont Comic Book

Jean-Andre Carriere Set Designer

John Byrne Graphic Novel Illustrator

Randi Wells Casting

Brent Lambert Set Designer

Costume & Make-Up
Blanche Boileau Costume Supervisor
Bob Morgan Costume Supervisor
Annick Chartier Makeup Department Head

Dan O'Connell Foley

Visual Effects
Blondel Aidoo Visual Effects Producer
Robin L. D'Arcy Visual Effects Producer

Ravi Bansal Art Direction

Ai-Ling Lee Sound Effects Editor
Doug Hemphill Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Raymond Larose Set Designer
Vincent Gingras-Liberali Art Direction
Félix Larivière-Charron Art Direction
Ann Smart Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Norma Hill-Patton Makeup Department Head

Lucie Tremblay Set Designer
Blanche Moreau Art Department Coordinator
Simone Leclerc Property Master
Alain Giguère Lead Painter

Maxime Ferland Boom Operator
Susan Dawes Dialogue Editor

Visual Effects
Daniel Brimer Visual Effects Producer
Paul Butterworth Visual Effects Supervisor

Mark Carr Visual Effects Editor
Ryan Chavez Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Tim Crosbie Visual Effects Supervisor
Alice Cumbaa Visual Effects Producer
Max Leonard Visual Effects Producer
Jinnie Pak Visual Effects Producer
Richard Stammers Visual Effects Supervisor
Holger Voss Visual Effects Supervisor

James M. Churchman Stunt Coordinator
Trevor Habberstad Stunt Coordinator

Costume & Make-Up
Julie Amyot Set Costumer

Amanda Goodpaster Music Editor

Daniel Matthews Transportation Coordinator
John Bober Transportation Captain
Eric Béliveau Transportation Co-Captain

Christine Wilson Script Supervisor

Michèle St-Arnaud Location Manager
Lisa Fozzati Location Manager

Visual Effects
Cameron Waldbauer Special Effects Supervisor

Kerry Dean Williams Supervising ADR Editor

Mark Edward Wright Visual Effects Editor

Laura Graham ADR Editor

Chris O'Connell Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Tony Mecca Animation

Brian N. Bentley Compositors

Visual Effects
James Baker Visual Effects

Luca Marco Paracels Co-Producer
Jason Taylor Co-Producer

Visual Effects
Anders Langlands VFX Supervisor

Costume & Make-Up
Mirela Rupic Assistant Costume Designer

Visual Effects
Lou Pecora Visual Effects Supervisor

John Walsh Stunts

Visual Effects
Laraib Atta VFX Artist

VideoAccent.com © 2020

Powered by: