Alien: Covenant

The path to paradise begins in hell

Categories: Horror, Science Fiction, Thriller
Bound for a remote planet on the far side of the galaxy, the crew of the colony ship 'Covenant' discovers what is thought to be an uncharted paradise, but is actually a dark, dangerous world—which has a sole inhabitant: the 'synthetic', David, survivor of the doomed Prometheus expedition.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2017-05-09
Run time: 122 minute / 2:2
Budget: $97,000,000
Revenue: $232,380,243
Director: Ridley Scott
Writers: John Logan, Dante Harper.
Production Companies : Scott Free Productions, Brandywine Productions, TSG Entertainment, 20th Century Fox
Production Countries: Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States of America


Michael Fassbender
as David / Walter
Katherine Waterston
as Daniels Branson
Billy Crudup
as Christopher Oram
Danny McBride
as Tennessee Faris
Demián Bichir
as Carl Lope
Carmen Ejogo
as Karine Oram
Jussie Smollett
as Ricks
Callie Hernandez
as Upworth
Amy Seimetz
as Maggie Faris
Nathaniel Dean
as Hallett
Alexander England
as Ankor
Benjamin Rigby
as Ledward
Uli Latukefu
as Cole
Tess Haubrich
as Sarah Rosenthal
Lorelei King
as Mother (voice)
Goran D. Kleut
as Xenomorph / Neomorph
Andrew Crawford
as Neomorph
Guy Pearce
as Peter Weyland (uncredited)
James Franco
as Jacob Branson (uncredited)
Noomi Rapace
as Dr. Elizabeth Shaw (uncredited)
Javier Botet
as Xenomorph (uncredited)
Benjamin Taylor
as Engineer (uncredited)
Ridley Scott Director

David Giler Producer
Walter Hill Producer
Mark Huffam Producer
Michael Schaefer Producer
Ridley Scott Producer
Carmen Cuba Casting

Chris Seagers Production Design
Damien Drew Art Direction
Charlie Revai Art Direction
Victor J. Zolfo Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Janty Yates Costume Design

Dean Hood Unit Production Manager

Raymond Kirk Assistant Director

Steve Burg Conceptual Design
Andrew Chan Assistant Art Director
Belinda Cusmano Set Designer
Wayne John Haag Conceptual Design
Dane Hallett Conceptual Design
Mark Hatton Conceptual Design

Dariusz Wolski Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up
Rebecca Allen Hairstylist
Lara Jade Birch Hairstylist
Lesley Vanderwalt Hair Designer
Jennifer Stanfield Key Hair Stylist
Lesley Vanderwalt Makeup Supervisor

Jack Paglen Story
John Logan Screenplay

Lauren Wild Art Department Coordinator
Jacinta Leong Art Direction
Ian Gracie Supervising Art Director

Merran Elliot Script Supervisor
Melina Burns Script Supervisor

Lizzy Jane Klein Researcher
Ebony Hardin Casting Assistant
Wittney Horton Casting Associate

Peter Beeh Aerial Director of Photography
P. Scott Sakamoto Camera Operator
Damian Wyvill Camera Operator
Matt Toll Camera Operator
Andrew Johnson Steadicam Operator
Mark Rogers Still Photographer
Mal Booth Dolly Grip

Mark Glindeman Gaffer
Mark Jefferies Rigging Gaffer
Theo Thomas Rigging Grip

Toby Copping Key Grip

Visual Effects
Anthony Smith 2D Supervisor
Gabriele Zucchelli Animation Supervisor
Alexandre Ronco Animation Supervisor

Alexandre Cancado CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
Maxime Cazaly Creature Technical Director
Francis Leong Creature Technical Director
Will Fife Creature Technical Director
Victor Pillet Creature Technical Director

Boyan Baynov Lighting Director
Spencer Fitch Lighting Director
Britton Plewes Lighting Director
Leonardo Bianchi Lighting Director
Matthieu Paugam Lighting Director
Manjusha Balachandran Lighting Director
Elisabeth Leeb Lighting Director

Visual Effects
Manmath Matondkar Modeling
Luke Wilding Modeling
William Bell Modeling
Dan Oliver Special Effects Supervisor
Jason McDonald Pre-Visualization Supervisor

Lukasz Bukowiecki Visual Effects Editor
Paolo Buzzetti Visual Effects Editor
Mark Carr Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Sona Pak Visual Effects Producer
Tomi Nieminen Visual Effects Producer
Charley Henley Visual Effects Supervisor

Rachael Tate ADR Supervisor
Derek Casari ADR & Dubbing
Judah Getz ADR & Dubbing
Sue Harding Foley
Oliver Tarney Sound Designer
Dillon Bennett Sound Effects Editor
Paul Massey Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Oliver Tarney Supervising Sound Editor

Costume & Make-Up
Tess Natoli Makeup Artist
Lesley Vanderwalt Makeup Designer
Mark Campbell Assistant Costume Designer
Bronwyn Doughty Costume Coordinator
Maria Salcher Costume Coordinator
Sarah Robinson Costume Supervisor
Robyn Elliott Costume Supervisor
Anna Burstall Set Costumer
Ivana Daniele Set Costumer
Dan Owen Set Costumer
Anna Haigh Costume Illustrator

Michael Fentum Sound Designer
Jack Stew Foley

Cheryl Potter Additional Editing
Justin Tillett Assistant Editor
Laurence Johnson First Assistant Editor

Mary Barltrop Location Manager
Jeremy Peek Location Manager

Tony Lewis Music Editor
Alex Ferguson Assistant Sound Editor
Arabella Winter Assistant Sound Editor

Ben Ruffell Camera Operator

Dante Harper Screenplay
Dan O'Bannon Characters
Ronald Shusett Characters

Danielle Blake Second Assistant Director
Scott Lovelock Second Assistant Director
Matthew Webb Third Assistant Director
Greg Tynan Third Assistant Director

Dion Boothby Set Dresser
Tony Drew Set Designer
Andrew Kattie Set Designer
Kate McCowage Set Designer
Alasdair Mott Set Designer

Jed Kurzel Music
Jed Kurzel Music Director

Michael Green Story

Kyle Gardiner Stunt Coordinator
Julie Payne In Memory Of

Pietro Scalia Editor

 © 2019

Powered by: