The king will rise.

Categories: Action, Drama, Science Fiction
Ford Brody, a Navy bomb expert, has just reunited with his family in San Francisco when he is forced to go to Japan to help his estranged father, Joe. Soon, both men are swept up in an escalating crisis when Godzilla, King of the Monsters, arises from the sea to combat malevolent adversaries that threaten the survival of humanity. The creatures leave colossal destruction in their wake, as they make their way toward their final battleground: San Francisco.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2014-05-14
Run time: 123 minute / 2:3
Budget: $160,000,000
Revenue: $529,076,069
Director: Gareth Edwards
Writer: Max Borenstein
Website: http://www.godzillamovie.com
Production Companies : RatPac-Dune Entertainment, Toho Company, Ltd., Legendary Entertainment, Disruption Entertainment, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Countries: Japan, United States of America


Aaron Taylor-Johnson
as Ford Brody
Bryan Cranston
as Joe Brody
Ken Watanabe
as Dr. Ishiro Serizawa
Elizabeth Olsen
as Elle Brody
Juliette Binoche
as Sandra Brody
Sally Hawkins
as Dr. Vivienne Graham
David Strathairn
as Admiral William Stenz
CJ Adams
as Young Ford
Carson Bolde
as Sam Brody
Richard T. Jones
as Captain Russell Hampton
Victor Rasuk
as Tre Morales
Patrick Sabongui
as Master Sargeant Marcus Waltz
Jared Keeso
as Jump Master
Luc Roderique
as Bomb Tracker
Al Sapienza
as Huddleston
Brian Markinson
as Whelan
Catherine Lough Haggquist
as PO Martinez
Jake Cunanan
as Akio
Warren Takeuchi
as Akio's father
Yuki Morita
as Akio's Mother
Ken Yamamura
as Takashi
Garry Chalk
as Stan Walsh
Christian Tessier
as Muto Crow's Nest Tech #3
Anthony Konechny
as Thach
James D. Dever
as Captain Freeman
Akira Takarada
as Immigration Officer
James Pizzinato
as HALO Jumper
Chris Shields
as Dispatch Officer
Eric Keenleyside
as Boyd
Hiro Kanagawa
as Hayato
Ty Olsson
as Jainway
Kurt Max Runte
as Crow's Nest Tech
Jill Teed
as Head Nurse
Josh Cowdery
as Pilot
Michael Rowe
as Air Force #1 (uncredited)
T. J. Storm
as Godzilla
Michael Leone
as (additional voices)
Gareth Edwards Director

Jon Jashni Producer
Roy Lee Producer
Dan Lin Producer
Brian Rogers Producer
Thomas Tull Producer

Max Borenstein Screenplay
Dave Callaham Story

Yoshimitsu Banno Executive Producer
Kenji Okuhira Executive Producer
Patricia Whitcher Executive Producer

Alexandre Desplat Original Music Composer

Seamus McGarvey Director of Photography

Bob Ducsay Editor

Owen Paterson Production Design

Heike Brandstatter Casting
Katie Doyle Casting
Sarah Finn Casting
Coreen Mayrs Casting
Alex Garcia Executive Producer

Ross Dempster Art Direction
Kirsten Franson Art Direction
Dan Hermansen Art Direction
Scott Meehan Art Direction
Elizabeth Wilcox Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Sharen Davis Costume Design

Joseph Alfieri Construction Coordinator
Yaniv Bashan Leadman
Kris Bergthorson Set Designer
Nancy Anna Brown Set Designer
Bryan Sutton Set Designer
Harrison Yurkiw Assistant Art Director
Kelly Westmiller Construction Coordinator
Stella Vaccaro Set Designer
David Clarke Assistant Art Director

Lynn Chaulk Scenic Artist

Stephen Gibson Sculptor
Tracy Lynch Sculptor
Matthew Campbell Greensman
Rohan Lyal Greensman
Serena Wong Greensman

Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
John T. Cucci Foley
Dan O'Connell Foley
Ethan van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor
Rick Kline Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Gregg Landaker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Tim LeBlanc Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Jacob Farron Smith Boom Operator

James Paradis Special Effects Coordinator
Eric Frazier Special Effects Coordinator
Joel Whist Special Effects Coordinator

Visual Effects
Aaron Barr Visual Effects
Tom Becker Visual Effects
Romain Besnard Visual Effects
Aaron D. Beyer Visual Effects
Michael Brako Visual Effects
Markus Burki Visual Effects
Jeff Capogreco Visual Effects Supervisor
Michael Cashmore Visual Effects
Peter Chiang Visual Effects Supervisor
Michelle Eisenreich Visual Effects Producer
Devin Fairbairn Visual Effects Producer
Liam Farnham Visual Effects
David Forsbrey Visual Effects
Mathias Frodin Visual Effects
Katie Hamberger Visual Effects

Jake Mervine Stunt Coordinator
Layton Morrison Stunt Coordinator
John Stoneham Jr. Stunt Coordinator

Kimberly French Still Photographer

Stuart Haggerty Gaffer

Costume & Make-Up
Jana MacDonald Costume Supervisor
Susan O'Hara Costume Supervisor
Carolyn Bentley Set Costumer
Silke Guglielmo Set Costumer
Marylou Lim Set Costumer

Joseph Bonn Music Editor
Jim Schultz Music Editor

Blue Angus Transportation Coordinator
Francie Brown Dialect Coach
Sandy Corddry Dialect Coach

Jessica Clothier Script Supervisor

Carl Cunningham Public Relations
Brad Gibson Dialect Coach

Rino Pace Location Manager
Matthew Riutta Location Manager

Natalie Zara Smith Studio Teachers

Mary Parent Producer

James Sathre Lighting Technician

Visual Effects
Anthony Di Ninno Visual Effects

Pat Sito Visual Effects Editor
Brian N. Bentley Compositors

Costume & Make-Up
Jessica Rain Hairstylist
Sherry Linder-Gygli Hairstylist
Mahealani Diego Hairstylist
Susan Boyd Hairstylist
Bert Reo Anderson Hairstylist
Diana Acrey Hairstylist
Miia Kovero Hairstylist
Victoria Down Makeup Department Head
Chantal Boom'la Makeup Artist
Melody Levy Makeup Artist
Laine Rykes Makeup Artist
Kendal Shannon Makeup Artist

Maiko 'Mo' Gomyo Makeup Effects
Toby Lindala Makeup Effects
Vince Yoshida Makeup Effects

Visual Effects
Stephen Enticott Animation Supervisor
Aaron Gilman Animation Supervisor

Joel Green CG Supervisor
Anthony Chadwick Sequence Supervisor
Keith Herft Sequence Supervisor
Edmund Kolloen Sequence Supervisor

Visual Effects
Keith Lackey Animation Director

Nathan McConnel Sequence Supervisor
Steven Messing Visual Effects Art Director
Adam Avery Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Philip Greenlow Visual Effects Producer

Victoria James Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Kim Lee Visual Effects Producer
Charlotte Loughnane Visual Effects Producer
Allen Maris Visual Effects Producer

Xinyi Puah Visual Effects Editor
Andrew Smith Visual Effects Editor
Leanne Young Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Don Lee Visual Effects Supervisor

Cindy Liu Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Ken McGaugh Visual Effects Supervisor
Darren Poe Visual Effects Supervisor
Guillaume Rocheron Visual Effects Supervisor
Katherine Rodtsbrooks Visual Effects Supervisor
Patric Roos Visual Effects Supervisor
Jim Rygiel Visual Effects Supervisor
Francois Sugny VFX Supervisor

Steve Brooke Smith Camera Operator
John Clothier Camera Operator
Mitch Dubin Camera Operator
Dean Heselden Camera Operator
Scott MacDonald Camera Operator
Annie McEveety Camera Operator
Phil Pastuhov Helicopter Camera
Ian Seabrook Underwater Camera
Craig O'Brien Helicopter Camera
Lawrence Sher Additional Photography

Don Tomich Rigging Gaffer

Costume & Make-Up
Pamela Cameron Set Costumer

Bruce Lomet Digital Intermediate
Mark Sahagun Digital Intermediate
Joseph Kirkland First Assistant Editor

Jason W. Jennings Sound Effects Editor
Ai-Ling Lee Sound Effects Editor
John Marquis Sound Effects Editor
Greg ten Bosch Sound Effects Editor

Jake Rice Post Production Supervisor

Visual Effects
Brett Paton VFX Artist

James Forrester Other

Visual Effects
Andy Asperin VFX Artist

Dan Youngs Special Effects
Erik Classen Compositors

Grant Van Der Slagt Supervising Art Director

Manolo Rojas Steadicam Operator

Krista Bell Stunts
Crystal Mudry Stunts
Mark N. Tompkins Scenic Artist

David V. Butler Dialogue Editor
David V. Butler ADR Editor
Nancy Nugent Supervising ADR Editor
Nancy Nugent Supervising Dialogue Editor
John C. Stuver ADR Editor

Michael Kelem Aerial Director of Photography

Steven B. Melton Property Master

Roger Vernon Second Unit Director of Photography
Kim Marks Second Unit Director of Photography

Visual Effects
Laraib Atta VFX Artist

VideoAccent.com © 2019

Powered by: