New Nightmare

This time the terror doesn't stop at the screen.

Categories: Horror, Mystery, Fantasy
As Heather Langenkamp considers making another Nightmare on Elm Street film with Wes Craven, her son, Dylan, falls under the spell of the iconic disfigured villain Freddy Krueger. Eventually, Langenkamp must confront Freddy's demonic spirit to save the soul of Dylan.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1994-10-13
Run time: 112 minute / 1:52
Budget: $14,000,000
Revenue: $18,090,181
Director: Wes Craven
Production Company : New Line Cinema
Production Country: United States of America


Heather Langenkamp
as Herself / Nancy Thompson
Robert Englund
as Himself / Freddy Krueger
Miko Hughes
as Dylan Porter
Wes Craven
as Himself
David Newsom
as Chase Porter
Tracy Middendorf
as Julie
John Saxon
as Himself / Donald Thompson
JF Davis
as Freddy's Hand Double
Matt Winston
as Chuck Wilson
Rob LaBelle
as Terry Feinstein
Marianne Maddalena
as Himself
Gretchen Oehler
as Script Supervisor
Cully Fredricksen
as Limo Driver
Bodhi Elfman
as TV Studio P.A.
Sam Rubin
as Himself
Claudia Haro
as New Line Receptionist
Sara Risher
as Herself
Robert Shaye
as Himself
Cindy Guidry
as Kim at New Line
Ray Glanzmann
as Highway Patrolman
Yonda Davis
as Highway Patrolwoman
Michael Hagiwara
as Coroner
W. Earl Brown
as Morgue Attendant
Kenneth Zanchi
as Minister
Jsu Garcia
as Himself
Tuesday Knight
as Herself
Beans Morocco
as Graveyard Worker
Tamara Mark
as Patrice Englund
Lin Shaye
as Nurse with Pills
Deborah Zara Kobylt
as Newscaster
Diane Nadeau
as Counter Nurse
Star-Shemah Bobatoon
as ICU Nurse
Lou Thornton
as ICU Nurse
Cynthia Savage
as ICU Nurse
Jessica Craven
as Junior Nurse with Needle
Sandra Ellis Lafferty
as Senior Nurse with Needle
Thomas G. Burt
as Security Officer
Tina Vail
as Nurse Abbott
Kathryn Greenwood
as Nurse in Hospital Room with Heather (uncredited)
Kevin Harrison
as Hospital Intern (uncredited)
Amanda Wyss
as Tina Grey (archive footage) (uncredited)
Fran Bennett
as Dr. Christine Heffner
Wes Craven Director

Wes Craven Executive Producer

Wes Craven Characters
Wes Craven Writer

Robert Shaye Executive Producer
Sara Risher Co-Executive Producer

Mark Irwin Director of Photography

Barry H. Waldman Unit Production Manager
Gary M. Zuckerbrod Casting

Cynthia Kay Charette Production Design

J. Peter Robinson Original Music Composer

Marianne Maddalena Producer

Patrick Lussier Editor

Costume & Make-Up
Mary Jane Fort Costume Design

Peter Devaney Flanagan First Assistant Editor

Jay Roewe Co-Producer

Gretchen Oehler Script Supervisor

Susan Kurtz Sound Effects Editor
Mike Szakmeister Dialogue Editor
Roberta Doheny Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Lise Richardson Music Editor

Kirk R. Gardner Steadicam Operator

Patrick O'Sullivan Sound Effects Editor

Cheri Candido Property Master
Matsune Suzuki Conceptual Design
Ruby Guidara Set Decoration

Paul Di Franco Music Supervisor
Ed Gerrard Music Supervisor

David L. Peck Steadicam Operator

Jeffrey Fenner Associate Producer

Tim Philben Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Peter Reale Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Cindy Rabideau Sound Effects Editor
Jim Stuebe Sound Mixer
Chris Rabideau Dialogue Editor
Jerry Jacobson Dialogue Editor
Marty Stein Dialogue Editor

Anthony Cecere Stunt Coordinator

 © 2021

Powered by: