Starship Troopers 3: Marauder

Do you have what it takes to be a Citizen?

Categories: Adventure, Science Fiction, Action
The war against the Bugs continues! A Federation Starship crash-lands on the distant Alien planet OM-1, stranding beloved leader Sky Marshal Anoke and several others, including comely but tough pilot Lola Beck. It's up to Colonel/General Johnny Rico, reluctant hero of the original Bug Invasion on Planet P, to lead a team of Troopers on a daring rescue mission.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2008-07-19
Run time: 105 minute / 1:45
Budget: $9,000,000
Director: Edward Neumeier
Writer: Edward Neumeier
Production Companies : Sony Pictures Home Entertainment, ApolloMovie Beteiligungs, Bold Films, Film Afrika Worldwide
Production Countries: United States of America, South Africa, Germany



Casper Van Dien
as Johnny Rico
Jolene Blalock
as Lola Beck
Stephen Hogan
as Sky Marshal Omar Anoke
Boris Kodjoe
as Gen. Dix Hauser
Amanda Donohoe
as Admiral Enolo Phid
Marnette Patterson
as Holly Little
Danny Keogh
as Dr. Wiggs
Stelio Savante
as Chief Bull Brittles
C├ęcile Breccia
as Lt. Link Manion
Garth Breytenbach
as Pvt. Slug Skinner
Graeme Richards
as Lt. A. Danner
Tanya van Graan
as Sgt. A. Sunday
Antonio Summerton
as Sgt. M. Hightower
Nicole Salandra
as Sgt. J. Kirby
Cokey Falkow
as Jingo Ryan
Stephen Jennings
as Commander Danko
Tyrone Keogh
as MP Sergeant
Klaus Badelt Music

Edward Neumeier Screenplay

Edward Neumeier Director

Jonathan Hely-Hutchinson Draughtsman

Costume & Make-Up
Diana Cilliers Costume Design

Tracy Perkins Set Dresser
Sylvain Gingras Production Design

Costume & Make-Up
Juanette Van Der Merwe Assistant Makeup Artist

David Lancaster Producer

Lorenzo Senatore Director of Photography

Michael John Bateman Editor

Guy Potgieter Set Decoration

Janet Meintjies Casting
Chadwick Struck Casting

Hazel Crampton Storyboard Artist

Susan Rossouw Casting

Belinda Johnson Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Leonie Roberts Costume Supervisor

Graeme Blem Set Decoration
Clive Pollick Construction Manager
Pierre Smit Painter

Visual Effects
Jerad Marantz Character Designer

Costume & Make-Up
Kimberley Spiteri Hairstylist

Shira Hockman Draughtsman
Erica Van Den Raad Construction Coordinator
Louise Martin Art Department Coordinator

Costume & Make-Up
Colin Polson Makeup Department Head
Carla Fourie Assistant Makeup Artist
Zanmarie Hanekom Key Hair Stylist

Herbert Adler Construction Foreman
George Brain Construction Foreman

Costume & Make-Up
Monique Le Roux Assistant Hairstylist
Amy Gregson Assistant Makeup Artist

Kerry von Lillienveld Assistant Set Dresser

John Appolis Carpenter
Rob Foote Carpenter
Andrew Gouveia Carpenter
Chris Jacobs Carpenter
Werner van Niekerk Carpenter

Garry Brown Construction Foreman
Herbert Lotz Construction Foreman
Michael van Kesteren Draughtsman
Hamish Whitecross Draughtsman
Greg Whyte Construction Buyer
Jerome Brown Leadman
Sitembele Wiseman Makinana Painter
Martin Van Geems Property Master
Cyril Shu Anyanga Swing
Sandile Jeffrey Nkohla Swing
Amidou Fombe Tiku Swing
Chicco Cardoso Swing

 © 2020

Powered by: