Escape Plan

No one breaks out alone.

Categories: Action, Thriller
Ray Breslin is the world's foremost authority on structural security. After analyzing every high security prison and learning a vast array of survival skills so he can design escape-proof prisons, his skills are put to the test. He's framed and incarcerated in a master prison he designed himself. He needs to escape and find the person who put him behind bars.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2013-10-09
Run time: 115 minute / 1:55
Budget: $50,000,000
Revenue: $122,915,111
Director: Mikael Håfström
Writers: Miles Chapman, Jason Keller.
Production Companies : Knightsbridge Entertainment, Summit Entertainment, Atmosphere Entertainment MM, Emmett/Furla Films, Mark Canton Productions, Boies / Schiller Film Group, Envision Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Sylvester Stallone
as Ray Breslin
Arnold Schwarzenegger
as Emil Rottmayer
Jim Caviezel
as Willard Hobbes
Vinnie Jones
as Drake
Vincent D'Onofrio
as Lester Clark
Sam Neill
as Dr. Kyrie
Amy Ryan
as Abigail Ross
50 Cent
as Hush
Matt Gerald
as Roag
Faran Tahir
as Javed
Caitriona Balfe
as Jessica Miller
David Joseph Martinez
as Captain Baradah
Alec Rayme
as Pilot
Christian Stokes
as Babcock
David Leitch
as Second Lieutenant
Lydia Hull
as Receptionist
Brian Oerly
as Skinhead Prisoner
Jeff Chase
as Prisoner Beaten By Breslin
Michael Papajohn
as Prisoner Beaten By Breslin
Christopher Matthew Cook
as Voice (voice)
Jay Amor
as Sleek Moroccan
John L. Armijo
as Inmate / Moroccan Cop
Joseph Aviel
as Prison Guard
Tim Bell
as State Trooper
Steven Krueger
as Gabriel
James Rawlings
as Babylon Guard
Graham Beckel
as Brims
Jaylen Moore
as Console Guard #1
Stephen Livaudais
as Console Guard #2
Rodney Feaster
as Front Gate Guard
Eric R Salas
as Screaming Prisoner
Dieter Rauter
as Rottmayer Stand-In
Mikael Håfström Director

Miles Chapman Screenplay

Robbie Brenner Producer
Mark Canton Producer
Randall Emmett Producer
Kevin King Templeton Producer

Jason Keller Screenplay
Miles Chapman Story

Remington Chase Producer

Alex Heffes Original Music Composer

Brendan Galvin Director of Photography

Elliot Greenberg Editor

Anne McCarthy Casting
Kellie Roy Casting

Barry Chusid Production Design

Brandt Andersen Executive Producer
Alexander Boies Executive Producer
George Furla Executive Producer
Jason Gandhi Executive Producer
Stepan Martirosyan Executive Producer
Jeff Rice Executive Producer
Zack Schiller Executive Producer
Spencer Silna Executive Producer
Nicolas Stern Executive Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Lizz Wolf Costume Design

James A. Gelarden Art Direction
David Lazan Art Direction
Bradford Johnson Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Nicole Venables Hairstylist
Yolanda Mercadel Hairstylist
Scott H. Eddo Makeup Department Head
Kimberly Amacker Makeup Artist
Jack Lazzaro Makeup Artist
Jami Ross Makeup Artist
Emily Tatum Makeup Artist

Amy Soto Art Department Coordinator
Chuck Stringer Construction Coordinator
Michael Arena Greensman
Markus Wittman Leadman
Sarah Contant Set Designer
Jann K. Engel Set Designer

Jude Erny Scenic Artist

George Lee Set Designer

Lindanne Lewis Scenic Artist

Mandell Winter Dialogue Editor

Ellen Heuer Foley
Michael Magill ADR & Dubbing
Derek Vanderhorst Sound Designer
David Esparza Sound Effects Editor
Roberto Cappannelli Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Gabriel J. Serrano Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Leslie Shatz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Derek Vanderhorst Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects
Derek Babchishin Animation

JC Bond Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Jeff Atherton Visual Effects Producer

Dwight Raymond Visual Effects Editor
Josh Sutherland Visual Effects Editor
Mark Edward Wright Visual Effects Editor
Joel Sevilla CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
Chris Wells Visual Effects Supervisor

Jonathan Eusebio Stunt Coordinator
Noon Orsatti Stunt Coordinator

Steve Adcock Camera Operator
Donald Dowd Camera Operator
Jody Miller Camera Operator
Jeffery J. Tufano Camera Operator
Adam Ward Camera Operator
Hans Bjerno Helicopter Camera
Christopher TJ McGuire Steadicam Operator
Alan Markfield Still Photographer
Pete Romano Underwater Camera
Aaron Barnes Additional Camera

Andy Ryan Gaffer
Ferdinand Duplantier Jr. Rigging Gaffer

Costume & Make-Up
Linda Gardar Costume Supervisor
Linda Gardar Set Costumer
Juliana Hoffpauir Set Costumer
Jennifer Kamrath Set Costumer
Molly Kamrath Set Costumer
Kizzie Autumn Martin Set Costumer
Mustapha Mimis Set Costumer

Taylor Mahony Digital Intermediate
Sebastian Perez-Burchard Digital Intermediate
Matt Tassone First Assistant Editor

Joseph Bonn Music Editor
Nigel Scott Music Editor

Lisa Latter Location Manager

Mary Frances Eglin Script Supervisor

Gregg Brilliant Unit Publicist

Mark Stewart Executive Producer

Jesse Ehredt Sound Recordist
Tim Limer Sound Recordist

Robert 'Rock' Galotti Armorer

Duane Manwiller Second Unit Director of Photography
Paul Hughen Second Unit Director of Photography

Kent H. Johnson Property Master

 © 2019

Powered by: