The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader

Return to magic. Return to hope. Return to Narnia.

Categories: Adventure, Family, Fantasy
This time around Edmund and Lucy Pevensie, along with their pesky cousin Eustace Scrubb find themselves swallowed into a painting and on to a fantastic Narnian ship headed for the very edges of the world.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2010-08-13
Run time: 113 minute / 1:53
Budget: $155,000,000
Revenue: $415,686,217
Director: Michael Apted
Writers: Christopher Markus, Stephen McFeely, Michael Petroni.
Production Companies : Walden Media, Dune Entertainment, Fox 2000 Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Georgie Henley
as Lucy Pevensie
Skandar Keynes
as Edmund Prevensie
Ben Barnes
as Caspian
Will Poulter
as Eustace Scrubb
Simon Pegg
as Reepicheep (Voice)
Gary Sweet
as Lord Drinian
Arthur Angel
as Rhince
Tilda Swinton
as The White Witch
Tony Nixon
as Rynelf
Shane Rangi
as Tavros the Minotaur
Colin Moody
as Auctioneer
Terry Norris
as Lord Bern
Bruce Spence
as Lord Rhoop
Bille Brown
as Coriakin
Laura Brent
as Liliandil
Anna Popplewell
as Susan Pevensie
William Moseley
as Peter Pevensie
Liam Neeson
as Aslan (voice)
Arabella Morton
as Gael
Roy Billing
as Chief Dufflepud
Neil G. Young
as Dufflepud #2
Greg Poppleton
as Dufflepud #3
Michael Apted Director

C. S. Lewis Novel
Christopher Markus Screenplay
Stephen McFeely Screenplay
Michael Petroni Screenplay

Andrew Adamson Producer
Mark Johnson Producer
Cort Kristensen Producer
Philip Steuer Producer
Todd Cogan Executive Producer
Douglas Gresham Executive Producer
Perry Moore Executive Producer
Jose Ludlow Line Producer

Jessie Thiele Post-Production Manager

David Arnold Original Music Composer

Rick Shaine Editor

Nina Gold Casting
Christine King Casting

Barry Robison Production Design
Ian Gracie Art Direction
Daniel May Art Direction
Karen Murphy Art Direction
Marco Niro Art Direction
Mark Robins Art Direction

Visual Effects
Daniel Fotheringham Animation

Sean Button Stunts

Visual Effects
Hugo Dominguez Visual Effects
Yannick Honore Animation
Gabriele Zucchelli Animation Supervisor

Ben Parkinson Casting

Dante Spinotti Director of Photography

Visual Effects
Laraib Atta VFX Artist
Jonathan Fawkner Visual Effects Supervisor

 © 2019

Powered by: