Iron Man 2

It's not the armor that makes the hero, but the man inside.

Categories: Adventure, Action, Science Fiction
With the world now aware of his dual life as the armored superhero Iron Man, billionaire inventor Tony Stark faces pressure from the government, the press and the public to share his technology with the military. Unwilling to let go of his invention, Stark, with Pepper Potts and James 'Rhodey' Rhodes at his side, must forge new alliances – and confront powerful enemies.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2010-04-28
Run time: 124 minute / 2:4
Budget: $200,000,000
Revenue: $623,933,331
Director: Jon Favreau
Writer: Justin Theroux
Production Companies : Marvel Studios, Paramount
Production Country: United States of America


Robert Downey Jr.
as Tony Stark / Iron Man
Gwyneth Paltrow
as Virginia "Pepper" Potts
Don Cheadle
as James "Rhodey" Rhodes / War Machine
Scarlett Johansson
as Natalie Rushman / Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow
Sam Rockwell
as Justin Hammer
Mickey Rourke
as Ivan Vanko / Whiplash
Samuel L. Jackson
as Nick Fury
Clark Gregg
as Phil Coulson
John Slattery
as Howard Stark
Garry Shandling
as Senator Stern
Paul Bettany
as J.A.R.V.I.S. (voice)
Leslie Bibb
as Christine Everhart
Kate Mara
as U.S. Marshal
Jon Favreau
as Harold "Happy" Hogan
Christiane Amanpour
as Christiane Amanpour
Philippe Bergeron
as Detective Lemieux
James Bethea
as Security Force #1
Michael Bruno
as Security Force #2
Kate Clark
as Expo Fan
Luminita Docan
as Russian Newscaster
François Duhamel
as French Photographer
Larry Ellison
as Larry Ellison
Adam Goldstein
as Adam "DJ AM" Goldstein
Tim Guinee
as Major Allen
Eric L. Haney
as General Meade
Ali Khan
as 10 Rings Gangster
Evgeniy Lazarev
as Anton Vanko
Stan Lee
as Stan Lee
Isaiah Guyman Martin IV
as AV Operator
Helena Mattsson
as Rebecca
Anya Monzikova
as Rebeka
Keith Middlebrook
as Expo Cop
Margy Moore
as Bambi Arbogast
Olivia Munn
as Chess Roberts
Elon Musk
as Elon Musk
Bill O'Reilly
as Bill O'Reilly
Alejandro Patiño
as Strawberry Vendor
Davin Ransom
as Young Tony Stark
Karim Saleh
as Guard
Brian Schaeffer
as Hammer Expo Tech
Phillipe Simon
as French Waiter
Jack White
as Jack
Jenny Robinson
as Ironette Dancer
Melanie Brown
as Ironette Dancer
Krystal Ellsworth
as Ironette Dancer
Victoria Gracie
as Ironette Dancer
Gina Cantrell
as Ironette Dancer
Renee Herlocker
as Ironette Dancer
Jill Ann Pineda-Arnold
as Ironette Dancer
Sandy Colton
as Ironette Dancer
Annika Ihnat
as Ironette Dancer
Lindsay Dennis
as Ironette Dancer
Jennifer D. Johnson
as Ironette Dancer
Lindsay Rosenberg
as Ironette Dancer
Hannah Douglass
as Ironette Dancer
Brooke Long
as Ironette Dancer
Rachele Brooke Smith
as Ironette Dancer
Kylette Zamora
as Ironette Dancer
Nadine Ellis
as Ironette Dancer
Erin Pickett
as Expo Guest
Olivia Presley
as Expo VIP
Donessa Alexander
as Birthday Party Guest / Expo Guest (uncredited)
Elya Beer
as Bartender (uncredited)
Martin Andris
as Expo Greeter (uncredited)
Cassity Atkins
as Expo Patron (uncredited)
Gregory Baldi
as Monaco Grand Prix Restaurant Guest (uncredited)
Ayelet Ben-Shahar
as Model (uncredited)
Chris Borden
as Dignitary / Expo Attendee (uncredited)
Basilina Butler
as Tony Stark Racing Fan (uncredited)
John Ceallach
as Captain Anders (uncredited)
Katie Cleary
as Beautiful Girl (uncredited)
Ajarae Coleman
as Expo Guest (uncredited)
Rick L. Dean
as Monte Carlo Race Fan (uncredited)
Timothy 'TJ' James Driscoll
as French Prison Guard #2 (uncredited)
Jasmine Dustin
as Watermelon Girl (uncredited)
Mark Casimir Dyniewicz
as Justin Hammer Expo Attendee (uncredited)
Sam Felman
as Stark Expo Attendee (uncredited)
Caitlin Gallo
as I Love You girl (uncredited)
Shakira Vanise Gamble
as Pepper's Party Guest (uncredited)
Paul Grace
as French Prison Guard #1 (uncredited)
James Granville
as Expo Fan (uncredited)
Kathryn Henzler
as Expo Attendee (uncredited)
Jennifer Lynne Johnson
as Expo Attendee (uncredited)
Mark Kubr
as Prisoner (uncredited)
Cameron Lee
as Senate Page (uncredited)
Jee-Yun Lee
as Reporter (archive footage) (uncredited)
Waymond Lee
as Expo Guest (uncredited)
Mathew Lorenceau
as Prison Guard Chevalier (uncredited)
Christopher Maleki
as Reporter (uncredited)
Richard Markman
as Photographer at Senate hearing (uncredited)
Bryan McCoy
as Expo Guest (uncredited)
Ed Moy
as Awards Attendee (uncredited)
Delka Nenkova
as Russian Woman (uncredited)
Tony Nevada
as SWAT Sergeant Bellows (uncredited)
Allison Ochmanek
as Watermelon Girl (uncredited)
Nicolas Pajon
as French Reporter (uncredited)
H.E. Victor J.W. Pekarcik III
as White House Chief of Staff (uncredited)
Steven James Price
as Senate Gallery Member (uncredited)
Kiana Prudhont
as Expo Kid (uncredited)
Tanner Alexander Redman
as 1960's Film Crew (uncredited)
Tanoai Reed
as Security Guard Fighting Happy Hogan (uncredited)
Kelly Sarah
as Stark Expo Attendee (uncredited)
Torin Sixx
as Pepper's Birthday Party Guest (uncredited)
Peter Trenholm Smith
as Senator (uncredited)
Grace Stanley
as Model (uncredited)
Doug Swander
as Party Guest (uncredited)
Michael A. Templeton
as US Senator (uncredited)
Rosa Tyabji
as Background (uncredited)
Peter Sebastian Wrobel
as Tony Stark Usher (uncredited)
Maria Zambrana
as Expo Attendee (uncredited)
Nick W. Nicholson
as Stark Expo Attendee (uncredited)
Justin Theroux Screenplay

John Debney Music

Sarah Halley Finn Casting

Matthew Libatique Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up
Mary Zophres Costume Design

Stan Lee Executive Producer

Stan Lee Characters

Kevin Feige Producer

J. Michael Riva Production Design

Richard Pearson Editor
Dan Lebental Editor

Denis L. Stewart Executive Producer

Lauri Gaffin Set Decoration
David F. Klassen Art Direction

Daniel Sudick Special Effects Coordinator

Jack Kirby Characters

Page Buckner Art Direction

Jon Favreau Director

Jon Favreau Executive Producer

Larry Lieber Characters
Don Heck Characters

Randi Hiller Casting
Susan Downey Executive Producer
Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer

Michael E. Goldman Art Direction

Alan Fine Executive Producer
David Maisel Executive Producer
Victoria Alonso Producer
Jeremy Latcham Producer

Kevin Kaska Orchestrator
Heidi Brook Myers ADR & Dubbing

Suzan Wexler Art Direction

Jessie Graff Stunts

Russell Bobbitt Property Master

Tanner Foust Stunt Driver

Visual Effects
Janek Sirrs Visual Effects Supervisor
Travis Tohill Animation
Ben Snow Visual Effects Supervisor
Ben O'Brien Digital Compositor
Mickael Coedel Animation

Riley Harper Stunts
Michael Hansen Utility Stunts

Visual Effects
Ged Wright Visual Effects Supervisor
John Walker VFX Artist

Cheyenne Ellis Utility Stunts

Trinh Tran Production Assistant

 © 2020

Powered by: