Captain America: The Winter Soldier

In heroes we trust.

Categories: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
After the cataclysmic events in New York with The Avengers, Steve Rogers, aka Captain America is living quietly in Washington, D.C. and trying to adjust to the modern world. But when a S.H.I.E.L.D. colleague comes under attack, Steve becomes embroiled in a web of intrigue that threatens to put the world at risk. Joining forces with the Black Widow, Captain America struggles to expose the ever-widening conspiracy while fighting off professional assassins sent to silence him at every turn. When the full scope of the villainous plot is revealed, Captain America and the Black Widow enlist the help of a new ally, the Falcon. However, they soon find themselves up against an unexpected and formidable enemy—the Winter Soldier.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2014-03-20
Run time: 136 minute / 2:16
Budget: $170,000,000
Revenue: $714,766,572
Directors: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo.
Writers: Christopher Markus, Stephen McFeely.
Production Company : Marvel Studios
Production Country: United States of America


Chris Evans
as Steve Rogers / Captain America
Samuel L. Jackson
as Nick Fury
Scarlett Johansson
as Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow
Robert Redford
as Alexander Pierce
Sebastian Stan
as James "Bucky" Barnes / Winter Soldier
Anthony Mackie
as Sam Wilson / Falcon
Cobie Smulders
as Maria Hill
Frank Grillo
as Brock Rumlow
Maximiliano Hernández
as Jasper Sitwell
Emily VanCamp
as Sharon Carter / Agent 13
Hayley Atwell
as Peggy Carter
Toby Jones
as Dr. Arnim Zola
Stan Lee
as Smithsonian Guard
Callan Mulvey
as Jack Rollins
Jenny Agutter
as Councilwoman Hawley
Bernard White
as Councilman Singh
Alan Dale
as Councilman Rockwell
Chin Han
as Councilman Yen
Garry Shandling
as Senator Stern
Georges St-Pierre
as Georges Batroc
Salvator Xuereb
as French Pirate #1
Brian Duffy
as French Pirate #2
Zack Duhame
as Engine Pirate
Adetokumboh M'Cormack
as French Radio Pirate
Christopher George Sarris
as Skinny Steve
Aaron Himelstein
as Specialist Cameron Klein
Allan Chanes
as Launch Tech
Joe Russo
as Dr. Fine (as Gozie Agbo)
Christopher Markus
as SHIELD Interrogator #1
Stephen McFeely
as SHIELD Interrogator #2
Pat Healy
as Scientist #1
Ed Brubaker
as Scientist #2
D.C. Pierson
as Apple Employee
Danny Pudi
as Com Tech #1
Bernie Zilinskas
as Com Tech #2
Branka Katić
as Renata
Angela Russo-Otstot
as Garcia
Jon Sklaroff
as Charlie XO
Chad Todhunter
as Charlie Weapons Tech
Abigail Marlowe
as SHIELD Tech
Jeremy Maxwell
as Lead SHIELD Pilot
Emerson Brooks
as Senior SHIELD Agent
Evan Parke
as SHIELD Agent
Ricardo Chacon
as Strike SGT. #1
Griffin M. Allen
as Strike SGT. #2
Ann Russo
as Strike Agent
Joe Rosalina
as Strike Agent
Michael Debeljak
as Strike Agent
Eddie J. Fernandez
as Strike Agent
Jody Hart
as 25th Floor Strike Agent
Steven Culp
as Scudder
Derek Hughes
as Human Resources Executive
Wendy Hoopes
as Doctor
Ethan Rains
as Lead EMT
Dominic Rains
as CIA Instructor
Charles Wittman
as Capitol Hill Police
Andy Martinez, Jr.
as Capitol Hill Police
Michael De Geus
as FBI Agent
Terence O'Rourke
as FBI Agent
Anne Grimenstein
as Committee Member
Dante Rosalina
as Little Boy in the Smithsonian
Robert Clotworthy
as Fury Car Voice (voice)
Gary Sinise
as The Smithsonian Narrator (voice)
Dean Barlage
as SHIELD Agent (uncredited)
Henry Goodman
as Dr. List (uncredited)
Thomas Kretschmann
as Baron Wolfgang von Strucker (uncredited)
Aaron Taylor-Johnson
as Pietro Maximoff (uncredited)
Elizabeth Olsen
as Wanda Maximoff (uncredited)
June Christopher
as SHIELD Computer (voice)
Sarah Finn Casting

Beat Frutiger Art Direction

Christopher Markus Screenplay
Stephen McFeely Screenplay

Kevin Ishioka Art Direction

Stan Lee Executive Producer
Kevin Feige Producer

Leslie A. Pope Set Decoration
Thomas Valentine Supervising Art Director

Costume & Make-Up
Judianna Makovsky Costume Design

Visual Effects
Daniel Sudick Special Effects Supervisor

Jeffrey Ford Editor

Peter Wenham Production Design

Anthony Russo Director
Joe Russo Director

Gary Kosko Art Direction

Michael Grillo Executive Producer
Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Alan Fine Executive Producer
Victoria Alonso Executive Producer

Todd Rex Sculptor

Costume & Make-Up
Allan A. Apone Makeup Department Head

Ed Brubaker Characters

Henry Jackman Original Music Composer

Trent Opaloch Cinematography

Russell Bobbitt Property Master

Nate Moore Co-Producer
Mitchell Bell Associate Producer

Amy Johnston Stunts

Stephen Christensen Art Direction

Lars P. Winther Associate Producer

Matthew Schmidt Editor

Russell R. Anderson Leadman

Doug Crawford Propmaker
G. Lynn Maughan Propmaker

Carol Kiefer Art Department Coordinator
Cuitlahuac Morales Velazquez Sculptor
Randall D. Wilkins Set Designer

Visual Effects
Russell Earl Visual Effects Supervisor
Peter G. Travers Visual Effects Supervisor
Bryan Grill Visual Effects Supervisor

Chris O'Connell Visual Effects Editor

Costume & Make-Up
Camille Friend Hair Department Head

Valentin Toncu Lighting Technician

Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Yan Zou Software Engineer
Wayne Jaworskyj Compositors

Visual Effects
Dan DeLeeuw Visual Effects Supervisor

Andy Park Conceptual Illustrator

Daniel Hargrave Stunts

Trinh Tran Production Assistant

 © 2020

Powered by: