Brother Bear

Nature Calls

Categories: Adventure, Animation, Family
When an impulsive boy named Kenai is magically transformed into a bear, he must literally walk in another's footsteps until he learns some valuable life lessons. His courageous and often zany journey introduces him to a forest full of wildlife, including the lovable bear cub Koda, hilarious moose Rutt and Tuke, woolly mammoths and rambunctious rams.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2003-10-23
Run time: 85 minute / 1:25
Budget: $100,000,000
Directors: Aaron Blaise, Robert Walker.
Writers: Tab Murphy, Lorne Cameron, Steve Bencich, Ron J. Friedman, David Hoselton.
Production Company : Walt Disney Animation Studios
Production Country: United States of America


Joaquin Phoenix
as Kenai (voice)
Jeremy Suarez
as Koda (voice)
Jason Raize
as Denahi (voice)
Rick Moranis
as Rutt (voice)
Dave Thomas
as Tuke (voice)
D. B. Sweeney
as Sitka (voice)
Joan Copeland
as Tanana (voice)
Michael Clarke Duncan
as Tug (voice)
Harold Gould
as Old Denahi (voice)
Paul Christie
as Ram #1 (voice)
Danny Mastrogiorgio
as Ram #2 (voice)
Estelle Harris
as Old Lady Bear (voice)
Greg Proops
as Male Lover Bear (voice)
Pauley Perrette
as Female Lover Bear (voice)
Bumper Robinson
as Chipmunks (voice)
Darko Cesar
as Foreign Croatian Bear (voice)
Angayuqaq Oscar Kawagley
as Inuit Narrator (voice)
Sherry Lynn
as Additional Voice (voice)
Mickie McGowan
as Additional Voice (voice)
Frank Welker
as Additional Animal Vocal Effects (voice)
Debi Derryberry
as Additional Voice (voice)
Aaron Blaise Director
Robert Walker Director

Mark Mancina Original Music Composer

Matthew Jon Beck Casting
Mary Hidalgo Casting

Tim Mertens Editor

Phil Collins Original Music Composer

Tab Murphy Screenplay
Lorne Cameron Screenplay

Chuck Williams Producer

Steve Bencich Screenplay
Ron J. Friedman Screenplay

Phil Collins Songs

Robh Ruppel Art Direction

Jeff Draheim Associate Editor

Visual Effects
Matt Whitlock Animation Manager
Bill Perkins Visual Development

Bruce Anderson Production Manager

Visual Effects
Hans Bacher Visual Development
Richie Chavez Visual Development
Paul A. Felix Visual Development
Douglas Henderson Visual Development
Xiangyuan Jie Visual Development
Sai Ping Lok Visual Development
Franc Reyes Visual Development
Harald Siepermann Visual Development
Marcelo Vignali Visual Development
Terryl Whitlatch Visual Development

Nathan Greno Story

Byron Howard Supervising Animator
Alex Kupershmidt Supervising Animator
Ruben A. Aquino Supervising Animator
James Young Jackson Supervising Animator

Visual Effects
Tony Stanley Lead Animator
Broose Johnson Lead Animator
Anthony Wayne Michaels Lead Animator
Tom Gately Lead Animator
Jonathan Annand Animation
Gregg Azzopardi Animation
Robert Bryan Animation
Don Crum Animation
Steve Mason Animation
Branko Mihanovic Animation
Jean-Claude Tran Animation
John Webber Animation
Ian White Animation
Travis Blaise Animation
Jason Boose Animation

Scott Kersavage CGI Supervisor

Brion McIntosh First Assistant Editor
Bruce Tauscher Color Timer

Christopher W. Gee Technical Supervisor

David Hoselton Screenplay

Igor Khait Associate Producer

Visual Effects
Garrett Wren Visual Effects Supervisor
Rune Brandt Bennicke Character Designer

Kevin Deters Story
Thom Enriquez Story
Broose Johnson Story
John Norton Story
Stevie Wermers Story
Woody Woodman Story
Kevin Harkey Story
John Puglisi Story

Visual Effects
Darko Cesar Animation
Robert O. Corley Animation
Sasha Dorogov Animation
Trey Finney Animation
Sarah Mercey-Boose Animation
Dominic M. Carola Animation
Theodore Anthony Lee Ty Animation
Michael Benet Animation
John E. Hurst Animation
Rune Brandt Bennicke Lead Animator

Stephanie Mendoza Production Accountant

Earl Coffman Compositors

Dave Metzger Orchestrator
Earl Ghaffari Music Editor

Bérénice Robinson Post-Production Manager
Leslie Moes Post Production Supervisor

Richard L. Anderson Supervising Sound Effects Editor
Mike Chock Supervising Sound Effects Editor
Steve Lee Sound Effects Editor
Petra Bach ADR Supervisor
Piero Mura ADR Editor
Reuben Simon Foley Editor

Mark Binder Sound Design Assistant

Chris DeLaGuardia Color Timer
Mary Beth Smith Negative Cutter
Rick Mackay Negative Cutter

Donald Dowd Special Effects

 © 2019

Powered by: